Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2794 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2794 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Wee L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Friendly Staff, bad cleanliness toilet
River View, Night City View
Bathroom and swimming pool toilet not properly maintained. Urinated smell of toilet in 2nd floor really spoiled my perception of this hotel after i took my swim. Hope this can improved in future as this is really critical especially tourist sector. Thanks.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015

Elvy L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Clean and comfortable
Newest hotel in kuching, comfortable bed, good location
Very comfortable
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

Gladys L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

Belinda C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

Lee H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

Alan H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

Simon W. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Disappointment Stay
Large room, ?, ?
1. The receptionist seeing me in the queue did not serve me for some good 10 mins until the concierge directed me to her explicitly. 2. She was not able to get my book. We spent about 30mins just to get my reservation sorted. 3. Room though was big but was really quite badly maintained: paint on the wall was cracking, bed was uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like sewage. 4. It was a disappointing stay with Pullman. 5. I would opt for Hilton in the future whereby the rooms are cozier and cleaner with utmost service from frontdesk to the restaurant and concierge.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Li W. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Above Average
Clean , gym
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Ryan S. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Good...though not as five star as others...
Location, staff and cleanliness.
Our stay was pleasant, travelling with children it's always handy to have a kids TV channel for some downtime...there wasn't one however or a guide in the room to which channels were which like other hotels. Walking through a conference room to the pool is a little odd as well while wet. Close proximity to things made it easy to get around. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Jeffrey C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Poor Staff Performance
location, facilities, design
I think there is a huge demotivation factor with the staff of this hotel, as the moment I walked in to check in, from the front desk to the housekeeping and the restaurant staff, are either forgetful, lack of smile or not in a mood to work, and how can this be possible for Pullman standards? I would understand if I am staying in a lesser star rated hotel, but can't be Pullman!! pls improve
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015