arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2751 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2751 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Ralph B.
Australië
30 juli 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.

Low M.
Maleisië
29 juli 2015
Great location
Comfortable room

Mohammad A.
Maleisië
29 juli 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.

Chean C.
Maleisië
29 juli 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.

Lam Y.
Maleisië
28 juli 2015
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.

John H.
Australië
26 juli 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good

Felicia V.
Indonesië
21 juli 2015
Clean,comfy,very nice staff,bad wifi at superior
Staff,clean,location near hills mall
It was very nice,the staff so helpful,but a wifi is bad at superior room. deluxe room is very nice,good wifi and nice spot for the bathroom. but please,don't serve bad fruit at guest room. we will pretty sure coming back at pullman when we go to kuching again.

Daphannie U.
Maleisië
20 juli 2015
Daphannie stay in pullman kch
Swimming pool, foods and location
I really enjoy the foods

POI T.
Maleisië
20 juli 2015
best of the best
best of the best
best of the best

Alan H.
Maleisië
20 juli 2015
Bad experience
food location local
terrible!!! Move into a room and found that the toilet was not clean. Complained and it took them 15 mins to arrive. They changed me to a deluxe room to compensate but this should never happen to a 5 star hotel. Totally a nightmare!!!!