Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2794 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2794 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Chan A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable & good location
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

Sivakumar N. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Short stay in Kuching
Price, location, efficiency
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

fiona H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Lovely stay
Location , service , food
Apprently me and my husband had a great stay togeth
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

Max K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
good hotel for business and vacation
Strategic location in the middle of the town. Walking distance to nearby infamous seafood restaurants. Breakfast has a wide range of options and most importantly the food quality is good.
My wife and I enjoyed the time in the hotel. Overall the hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly. The only disappointment was the wifi. The connection was much slower than mobile phone. Other than that, there is no reason we will not stay there again.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

Chong L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite
comfortable, clean and good location
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

Evonnie R. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
what I think..
1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

NADINE K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Appalling Service
Location, Cleanliness & Newness
The hotel was completely overbooked. I was told that we would have to wait up to 2 hours to receive our rooms. Staff were hapless and unable to deal with situation. Upon further pressing, I received one of my two rooms within 40mins of check in. Left hotel to do some sightseeing for a couple of hours while the situation sorted itself out. By 7pm, the situation hadn't improved, in fact suggestion was made to be moved! It was only until I raised my voice and caused a scene that someone attended to the situation. Asked for duty manager or GM several times and was greeted by shrug. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are nicely equipped, the view is lovely and the stay other wise was very good. But the service of the hotel does not warrant a 5 star status. The entire team needs to be dragged through proper training, be taught how to smile and not look like hapless goons when confronted with a common situation. Suggest an upgrade, provide complimentary this or that - don't shrug shoulders and walk away.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

TING H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Good location
Location, clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2015

Deane R. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2015
Value for money
Location, facilities, price
I booked this hotel on Agoda for AUD$79 per night and it certainly didnt dissappoint for the price. The hotel is in an excellent location on top of a hill in the centre of Kuching. It is close to the river, shops and bars (if that's your thing). I ate next door at the popular eatery called 'Top Spot' and it was a short stroll to local bars such as 5 Foot Way. There is a small shopping centre located directly beneath the hotel which is accessible fron the lobby also. Taxis were always available with a few always waiting outside. The hotel itself is huge with large lobby, dining, pool and massive gym. one small detractor was that there appeared to be no dedicated business centre. There was a small room but it was not manned and anything i needed doing was done through the front desk. The rooms are a very good size and the view is awesome (I was on the 15th floor). For the price I doubt you could do better. The breakfast isn't too bad with a fairly good selection.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2015

Ana R. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015