Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2795 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2795 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Ana R. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

Ming C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
terrible experience!!!
Terrible! Can u imagine yr room may not be 100% secured even u had fully settled the amount when u made booking! They will just blame to d system error and transfer u to other hotel! That's what they claim themselves a '5-star hotel'....
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015

Bee L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

woo O. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015

Eu O. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

XIN Y. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

fiona N. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015

Pek T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015

Pek T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015

Matthew M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: