arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,2
op basis van 2734 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 2734 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Mohammad H.
Maleisië
02 februari 2015
Pullman Kuching Hotel
Clean and tidy.
Overall ok and satisfied. But poor lift card scanner. Need to try many times. Once i had need to replace with new card.

justin K.
Verenigde Staten
01 februari 2015
one of the best in kuching
bed, room size, location
As good as it gets in Kuching which isn't sayimg anything spectacular. But overall thumbs up; comfy bed, big room size, good location

Kenny S.
Maleisië
01 februari 2015
Overrated Hotel
Location, clean and only..
Overrated due to difficulties on the door access card. 3 times changing card and no food available after 11pm. Stranded in the room due to raining difficulties to go nearby restaurant.

Gaterina M.
Maleisië
31 januari 2015
Superb Hotel
Room, Food and Friendly Staff

Asmanizam A.
Maleisië
30 januari 2015
-
-
-

Alex L.
Maleisië
29 januari 2015
Poor room condition
The room was poorly maintained by the hotel staff. However once complaint, was given an upgraded room

Yasir A.
Irak
23 januari 2015
Nice
very good
very nice

Siew P.
Maleisië
21 januari 2015
Overall OK
Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only

Leanor A.
Maleisië
21 januari 2015
Nice and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff

Renee L.
Maleisië
19 januari 2015
A compromised stay
Location, location & location
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.