Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2794 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2794 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Wee W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Well located hotel but not 5-star
Location, Nice view from room, Low price
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

YIN Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
nice to stay
Clean Room, friendly staff,
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Swee Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel
Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2015

Kelvin P. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
pullman kuching hotel
big washroom
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Anthony H. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
security issue at the front desk
comfort & location
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Kah N. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Comfortable environment
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Muhammad J. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2015
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015
Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Lee H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Good Hotel in Kuchibng
Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Yaw C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
review
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

Ramlee N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
the staff not friendly
food only
average
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015