Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2794 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2794 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

FANG P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

BORAM K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

Juliani D. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014

wong F. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

Car D. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

rusihan Z. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

ESTHER L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Lovely stay
Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Yeo S. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great
Food, Location and Clean rooms
The hotel was great ...hills shopping mall just next to it. Topspot seafoond just down the road. The hotel was new and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Farah M. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Vivian T. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014