of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel

19, Rue Du Commandant Mouchotte, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Parijs, Frankrijk 75014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Receptie Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Lobby Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinken Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Fitnessruimte Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinken
Gebied: 14. Tour Montparnasse Aantal kamers: 957
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 120 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (120)
Sorteer op:
Tang Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 17 februari 2015
Excellent service and convenient location

Excellent staff service, convenient location and clean room
9,7
We were given early checkin without asking when we arrived the hotel at about 8am. The hotel speaks English well which helps us a lot in finding out the easiest way to get to where we wanted to go. Good buffet breakfast although it was the same every day for the whole stay period. Highly recommended. Will come back if in Paris again.
Xiao X. (Echt)paren China, 29 december 2014
Really nice hotel

Good location. Good breakfast. Nice room
10
Conviniet to arrive from the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and nice staff. I really appreciated this stay.
Toni T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 oktober 2014
paris

bathroom,chairs in the lobby,view
7,3
Very nice but went to put on tv at bedtime and it didn't work someone came to look at it and said need a new one. Offered to move us but it wad late so we stayed and said sort it tomorrow but they never did even though we asked.
Lior T. (Echt)paren Israel, 16 september 2014
very good hotel

comfort hotel,near the metro
8,3
Matthew C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 september 2014
5 Euros for Room Service to bring up a knife...

Location... rooms were nice too
6,3
Overall was a nice stay clean rooms, decent sized... great location for transportation as the Bus to CDG stops right in front as well the major Subway hub is 100 meters away. BUT!! I was shocked to learn I needed to pay 5 Euros for every room service... which included bringing up a Knife to cut some fruit we had bought. I will not stay there again as a result, was insulting after spending over 200 dollars a nite.
Abdelmoneam A. (Echt)paren Egypt, 25 augustus 2014
enjoyed and enough to say this is not first time

location , comfortable , staff treatment
10
as I said we enjoyed and not first time and will back again
Kingsley W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 25 augustus 2014
excellent

ellegant service ,posh and decent
9,3
Remarkable
Zhong Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 15 augustus 2014
good hotel

very nice breakfast, nice staff, clean room, and good location, will come next time
9,3
Vincent V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 augustus 2014
Reasonably priced

price, location, check-in
5,3
Overall it is OK, but we got staff entering the room twice in the morning (without any notice) and we found the hotel is quite noisy. Don't expect nice neighbourhood as it is next to Gare Montparnasse otherwise the location is good.
Ngadni T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2014
location

location
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel ParijsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - ReceptiePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - LobbyPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - FitnessruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - BadkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - UitzichtPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C07