Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel

19, Rue Du Commandant Mouchotte, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Parijs, Frankrijk 75014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Receptie Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Buffet Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Lobby Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Fitnessruimte Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 14. Tour Montparnasse Aantal kamers: 957
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (131)
Sorteer op:
Adaku A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Nigeria, 24 juli 2015
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality

Staff, cleanliness and Location
9
I had a very pleasant stay and the kids were overjoyed at how nice every thing turned out here. We wished we had booked a longer stay 😆
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cuong N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Vietnam, 22 juli 2015
Good

Location, service , nice room
7
Will back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melly P. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 5 juli 2015
Great Location and clean.

Location, reception and clean
6,3
Overall satisfied, Room size match expectation and cost. Hotel staff nice and helpfull, only staff during breakfast buffet not satisfying, didn't bring my tea although I have requested. They seem not treat everyone equal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lynne O. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 juni 2015
Paris in June

location, cleanliness, bed comfort
8,3
I have stayed there. My only complaints were that the breakfast buffet was not sufficient for the cost (i.e. powdered scrambled eggs, no visible source of a variety or toaster). The cleaning lady did a good job but never replenished the tubes of Nescafé with caffeine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ekkasit C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 april 2015
Great city center hotel.

Nice room, good location & large lobby.
7,3
The greatest thing about this hotel is its location. The hotel is just less than 5 minutes walk to the underground transport. The hotel staffs are helpful with service mind. The room is nice & large.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tang Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 17 februari 2015
Excellent service and convenient location

Excellent staff service, convenient location and clean room
9,7
We were given early checkin without asking when we arrived the hotel at about 8am. The hotel speaks English well which helps us a lot in finding out the easiest way to get to where we wanted to go. Good buffet breakfast although it was the same every day for the whole stay period. Highly recommended. Will come back if in Paris again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xiao X. (Echt)paren China, 29 december 2014
Really nice hotel

Good location. Good breakfast. Nice room
10
Conviniet to arrive from the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and nice staff. I really appreciated this stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Toni T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 oktober 2014
paris

bathroom,chairs in the lobby,view
7,3
Very nice but went to put on tv at bedtime and it didn't work someone came to look at it and said need a new one. Offered to move us but it wad late so we stayed and said sort it tomorrow but they never did even though we asked.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lior T. (Echt)paren Israel, 16 september 2014
very good hotel

comfort hotel,near the metro
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 september 2014
5 Euros for Room Service to bring up a knife...

Location... rooms were nice too
6,3
Overall was a nice stay clean rooms, decent sized... great location for transportation as the Bus to CDG stops right in front as well the major Subway hub is 100 meters away. BUT!! I was shocked to learn I needed to pay 5 Euros for every room service... which included bringing up a Knife to cut some fruit we had bought. I will not stay there again as a result, was insulting after spending over 200 dollars a nite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - ReceptiePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - BuffetPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - BadkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - LobbyPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - FitnessruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - BadkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - UitzichtPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - OmgevingPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimtePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - UitzichtPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04