of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pure White

Koubkova 12, Praag 02, Praag, Tsjechië 12000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Wenceslas Design Residence
Pure White Praag - Hotel exterieur Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Badkamer Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Restaurant Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Bar/Lounge Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Restaurant Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer
Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Restaurant Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 02 Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 26 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (26)
Sorteer op:
Bart V. Groepen Netherlands, 6 mei 2013
Prima hotel voor een stedentrip

vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel, prima ontbijtbuffet, schoon hotel en fijne bedden en douche.
9
Hau H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 maart 2015
Walk till you drop!

friendly staff, rather spacious room, and decoration
6,3
Li N. Groepen Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Good customer service and the room is nice n cosy

Good customer service, nice rooms and there are cafés and marts around
8
The receptionists are all very helpful and helpful. They helped us to get cabs and check on seats availability at the restaurant. The rooms are quite spacious for 3 and the bathroom is very clean. The only issue we had was that we had to lug our heavy luggages up and down the staircase when we check in and out.
Wen T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 11 september 2014
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Clean and spacious room; friendly and helpful staff
9,3
It's a nice experience for my friend and me to stay at Pure White Hotel. Clean and spacious room made us feel comfortable and laid back as stay at home; David, who is the most friendly and smart staff gave us great help when we stayed in Praha. He even drew a map about Cesky Krumlove for us and highlighted some recommended restaurants and cafe before we were leaving for C.K. How smart he is!
Glenis R. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2014
Delightful time

Staff comfortable beds ,very clean
7
Staff went out of their way to be helpful which made our stay very enjoyable
Aracely D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 september 2013
luxury stay at affordable price

great and friendly staff, awesome breakfast, cool room
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. One of them gave us some helpful tips for our short stay there. Breakfast was also delicious. One of the best breakfasts we have had on our travels
Junyoung R. (Echt)paren South Korea, 18 juli 2013
very clean room, friendly staff

room, staff, facility
8,7
Facility very clean, friendly hotel staff, everything been satisfactory. But hotel is located in prague 2. A little far from the city main street. nevertheless if i travel to prague again, will stay at the pure white
Jacky P. (Echt)paren 5 april 2013
Clean rooms. 2 stops from museum stop

Cleaniness. Breakfast and wifi included.
7,7
Jacky P. (Echt)paren 3 april 2013
clean nice rooms with free internet

free internet good breakfast quiet location
8
Wilinton W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 januari 2013
Great Rooms with Great Service

Rooms are spacious and newly renovated
9
Location of the hotel is quite ok, though parking is a little far from hotel. Apart from that, rooms are new, modern and clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pure White PraagPure White Praag - Hotel exterieurPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - BadkamerPure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - Bar/LoungePure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02