Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pure White

Koubkova 12, Praag 02, Praag, Tsjechië 12000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Wenceslas Design Residence
Pure White Praag - Hotel exterieur Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Badkamer Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Restaurant Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Bar/Lounge Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Restaurant Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer
Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Lobby Pure White Praag - Receptie Pure White Praag - Restaurant Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer Pure White Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 02 Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 29
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (29)
Sorteer op:
Bart V. Groepen Netherlands, 6 mei 2013
Prima hotel voor een stedentrip

vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel, prima ontbijtbuffet, schoon hotel en fijne bedden en douche.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sin P. Groepen Hong Kong, 20 juli 2015
Good breakfast and friendly staffs

The breakfast was good. Hotel is close to metro station and is close to Tesco supermarket. Staffs are good. We can walk to new town area in 10-15 mins.
7,7
Nice. Room was comfortable and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chu H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 juli 2015
Amazing & Satisfying Stay

best staffs, best room and value for money
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights at Pure White, and the entire stay was nothing short of fantastic. I was greeted by very friendly staff upon check in and was offered an upgrade of the room. The staffs were very attentive and helpful in explaining to me how to go around and the best ways to get to major attractions from the hotel. The room itself is huge and tastefully decorated - with a lot of space for luggage and to move around. the hotel itself is beautiful and I totally enjoyed my stay there! I would also like to compliment both staffs - Dita and Marek for being such friendly and wonderful help to me during my stay. Pure white might not be a 5 star hotel, but its service and staffs' attitude are definitely commendable!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hau H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 maart 2015
Walk till you drop!

friendly staff, rather spacious room, and decoration
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Li N. Groepen Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Good customer service and the room is nice n cosy

Good customer service, nice rooms and there are cafés and marts around
8
The receptionists are all very helpful and helpful. They helped us to get cabs and check on seats availability at the restaurant. The rooms are quite spacious for 3 and the bathroom is very clean. The only issue we had was that we had to lug our heavy luggages up and down the staircase when we check in and out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wen T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 11 september 2014
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Clean and spacious room; friendly and helpful staff
9,3
It's a nice experience for my friend and me to stay at Pure White Hotel. Clean and spacious room made us feel comfortable and laid back as stay at home; David, who is the most friendly and smart staff gave us great help when we stayed in Praha. He even drew a map about Cesky Krumlove for us and highlighted some recommended restaurants and cafe before we were leaving for C.K. How smart he is!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glenis R. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2014
Delightful time

Staff comfortable beds ,very clean
7
Staff went out of their way to be helpful which made our stay very enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aracely D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 september 2013
luxury stay at affordable price

great and friendly staff, awesome breakfast, cool room
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. One of them gave us some helpful tips for our short stay there. Breakfast was also delicious. One of the best breakfasts we have had on our travels
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junyoung R. (Echt)paren South Korea, 18 juli 2013
very clean room, friendly staff

room, staff, facility
8,7
Facility very clean, friendly hotel staff, everything been satisfactory. But hotel is located in prague 2. A little far from the city main street. nevertheless if i travel to prague again, will stay at the pure white
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacky P. (Echt)paren 5 april 2013
Clean rooms. 2 stops from museum stop

Cleaniness. Breakfast and wifi included.
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pure White PraagPure White Praag - Hotel exterieurPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - BadkamerPure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - Bar/LoungePure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - ReceptiePure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - RestaurantPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - GastenkamerPure White Praag - LobbyPure White Praag - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pure White, Praag

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05