Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uitzicht Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Omgeving Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Strand Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Winkels Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Pekutatan Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 80
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (80)
Sorteer op:
Roelof B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2015
Beste resort van 5 resorts tijdens onze rondreis

Ligging, rustige entourage, gastvrijheid / vriendelijkheid personeel
10
In het redelijk onbekende deel van West-Bali slechts 2 nachten op dit resort verbleven. Volgende reis zullen we hier zeker langer verblijven! Prachtige ligging, mooie / ruime cottage. Prima ontbijt en diner. Geweldig vriendelijk personeel. (Franse) eigenaar was onopvallend aanwezigtussen de gasten om op die manier het serviceniveau op een nog hoger plan te tillen. Een oprechte aanrader!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oekong Y. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 april 2013
rust, mooie omgeving, mooie tuin

ambiance, omgeving, rust
7
ontspannen maar erg saai. geen vertier, horeca, banken, winkels, taxi's in de wijde omgeving.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oekong Y. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 april 2013
rustig maar saai

rust, mooie omgeving, mooie tuin
5
ontspannen maar erg saai. geen vertier, horeca, banken, winkels, taxi's in de wijde omgeving.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Petrus Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 mei 2011
In prachtige tuin maar niet direct aan het strand.

Heerlijk rustige omgeving en leuke excursies.
8,3
De entree van het hotel deed wat somber aan maar daarachter liggen verzorgde kamers in een prachtige tuin. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst, ontbijt kan beter maar het diner was prima. Geen dorpje binnen loopafstand maar wel leuke uitstapjes gedaan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lon T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 juli 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susan M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 15 juli 2015
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jung Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 21 mei 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mei W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 20 mei 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stuart M. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 mei 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
B V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 mei 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - UitzichtPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - StrandPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - WinkelsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - TuinPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptiePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06