Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Jalan. Hang Tuah No. 23, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Tuin Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Omgeving Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Sanur Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 87 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (87)
Eddy V. Groepen Belgium, 24 juli 2012
prachtig hotel en zeer vriendelijk personeel !

behulpzaam personeel
9
hebben er een goede tijd gehad,veel gelachen,ook met het personeel.Ik wil bij deze ook Putra bedanken,de manager denk ik,of toch de man aan wie je alles kon vragen.Vele groeten van Eddy en Nana uit Belgie aan voor het hele personeelsteam !! Zeker tot volgend jaar...
Marijke T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juli 2012
Rustig, vriendelijk resort met twee zwembaden.

Mooie tuin, twee zwembaden, vriendelijk personeel.
7
Rustig resort met twee mooie zwembaden. Huisjes zijn eenvoudig, maar schoon. Er is een lekker terrasje voor elk huisje. Er heerst een gemoedelijke sfeer, de tuin wordt goed onderhouden en het personeel is heel vriendelijk. Wij vonden het grote nadeel de ligging aan de andere kant van een drukke 4-baans weg, 2 km buiten het centrum. Het oversteken bij een kruispunt waar niemand rekening houdt met voetgangers is een hels karwei en heel gevaarlijk.
Ed V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 april 2012
Leuk relaxed hotel met leuke verblijven

Mooie tuin met zwembad en vlak bij strand
7,3
Dit hotel is zeker aan te raden en is z n geld waard Het personeel is vriendelijk en help je met alles ,zeker makkelijk als je net aankomt in bali
Admelinda R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 maart 2014
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Raeymound L. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 februari 2014
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6,7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too
Sheila P. Groepen Indonesia, 14 januari 2014
Best Hotel in Bali!

Great Services, Comfortable Surrounding, Nice Room
10
Very delicate. I will stay here again for my next trip to Bali.
Peter C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 30 juli 2013
Comfortable older style hotel close to Sanur

Friendly staff, good Indonesian food and immediate access to the by-pass road
7
Our two night stay as a family was very pleasant, making use of the pools set in pleasant garden surroundings which were peaceful even though the hotel is very close to the main Sanur by-pass road. The location is not in the main Sanur restaurant strip even though the Agoda map indicated it would be. However with our own hire car this was not a problem. This is an older style Indonesian hotel, not modernised, but adequately comfortable. Housekeeping promptly attended to a non-functioning light bulb. The restaurant served good Indonesian food. I recommend the hotel to those travelling around and about Bali, but it is a bit far to walk to the beach and café strip. Pool and garden area is very relaxing.
Jaeyeon L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 april 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Charlie L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 3 april 2013
Hassle free stay over.

Fast checkin-checkout, nice garden, quiet surroundings.
8,7
My room was a standalone chalet unit. Its toilet is a bit run-down but functional. Aircon is cold. Water heater works. We had a lovely stay here. There are better chalets with better garden at other hotels, but Puri Dalem is good enough since we are mostly outside the hotel during daytime. There is 2 swimming pools, one next to restaurant, another at inner section which is surrounded by newer single storey chalets. Both pools are nice and clean. Restaurant breakfast buffet is simpl. You can request for omelette, fried egg, bacons & hams from the kitchen as these are available for free but are not served on the buffet spread. Taste of food is just passable. Lobby area doesn't have aircon (not that I am complaining).

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UitzichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OmgevingPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntreePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C02