of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië 80227 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Tuin Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Omgeving Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Zwembad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badkamer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sanur Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 96 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (96)
Sorteer op:
Eddy V. Groepen Belgium, 24 juli 2012
prachtig hotel en zeer vriendelijk personeel !

behulpzaam personeel
9
hebben er een goede tijd gehad,veel gelachen,ook met het personeel.Ik wil bij deze ook Putra bedanken,de manager denk ik,of toch de man aan wie je alles kon vragen.Vele groeten van Eddy en Nana uit Belgie aan voor het hele personeelsteam !! Zeker tot volgend jaar...
Marijke T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juli 2012
Rustig, vriendelijk resort met twee zwembaden.

Mooie tuin, twee zwembaden, vriendelijk personeel.
7
Rustig resort met twee mooie zwembaden. Huisjes zijn eenvoudig, maar schoon. Er is een lekker terrasje voor elk huisje. Er heerst een gemoedelijke sfeer, de tuin wordt goed onderhouden en het personeel is heel vriendelijk. Wij vonden het grote nadeel de ligging aan de andere kant van een drukke 4-baans weg, 2 km buiten het centrum. Het oversteken bij een kruispunt waar niemand rekening houdt met voetgangers is een hels karwei en heel gevaarlijk.
Ed V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 april 2012
Leuk relaxed hotel met leuke verblijven

Mooie tuin met zwembad en vlak bij strand
7,3
Dit hotel is zeker aan te raden en is z n geld waard Het personeel is vriendelijk en help je met alles ,zeker makkelijk als je net aankomt in bali
Hans S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 mei 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 mei 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 april 2014
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 23 april 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Groepen Australia, 21 april 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Admelinda R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 maart 2014
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UitzichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OmgevingPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntreePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TuinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ZwembadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadkamerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C04