Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quentin Arrive Hotel

Haarlemmerstraat 65, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1013EL

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,2

uit 71 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
5,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Kui C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 november 2015
Great Location & stay / unfriendly staff

location, clean
7,3
Great location, great stay, but one receptionist very unfriendly spoil your day
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norhasima Z. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 oktober 2015
Comfortable and value of money

Room,wifi and breakfast
10
I enjoy with room because room was comfortable after one day travel and the wifi services was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cameron S. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 augustus 2015
great location

great location, free wifi, helpful staff
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuni W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
Uncomfortable staying moment

the location.
3,7
Very bad. Have got a bad experience with the staff who served us. Not give a solution in a polite way. Staying in a room located in the basement, just like a bunker with people on the street walking around us. Very uncomfortable. Noise and hot. Not value for money. You pay not too cheap but get something even worst than the cheap one. For me the overall rating is 4. Rating 6 is too high for me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xiaoqian Z. Individuele reizigers China, 18 juli 2015
Good location

location, price, cleaness
8
My stay was quite pleasant, hotel receptionist was helpful. Hotel is at good location, very close to restaurants, 5 mins walk to metro Line 4. Room is clean. Wifi is quite good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xiaoqian Z. Individuele reizigers China, 18 juli 2015
really awful experience!!!!
2
I had a really AWFUL experience with this hotel. The room was very dirty, wall is dirty, bathroom smelled awful from the curtain of shower(we can smell it from room)shower space is very small, hotel is close to street, where there were always lots of noise even at mid of night. At 5 am we heard someone yelling on the street. The most disgusting thing is the mattress was old and dirty, there was a huge yellow spot , more preciously we are talking about 15 cms radius of circle on the mattress!!! it looked like someone has slept on the mattress for 10 years with numerous sweat and pee, whatever it was, it was absolutely disgusting! I went to talk to receptionist, a woman who is around 35 to 45 years old, has English accent. I told her the bad is dirty, and she said to me "ok lets go and have a lot at this horrible room" after i showed her the bed, she said oh the housekeeper is off work now (it was around 3pm), i am not responsible to change your bed, but i can bring you a clean bed sheet, you can change yourself, i would guess you have changed bed before right? I was completely shocked that she said this!!! Couldnt believe what i just heard. i said well i didnt expect you to change my sheet, the mattress is dirty, and as a guest i am NOT suppose to change sheet myself, and its not just the sheet, its the whole mattress... but she insisted she could only bring the new bed sheet... in the end i changed bedsheet myself and felt awful by sleeping on a mattress like this, had no choice as hotel was prepaid, the way how a receptionist behave towards a customers complaint was absolutely unprofessional and RUDE! I would never return to this hotel, over Eur 100 for a hotel like this was completely rip off. I would like to share this with everyone who is checking this hotel, so you can avoid experiencing what i had experienced.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chook W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 mei 2015
Simple stay without complaint

Great location, bike rental, helpful staff
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eunji L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 7 mei 2015
bad smell

good location, luggage storage, free wifi
6
drug smell at my room's floor, not elevator, small stairs
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thianchai W. Groepen Thailand, 17 april 2015
No lift.

Ok. for value of money
5,7
Not friendly woman staff. No lift I took my heavy baggage climb up to second floor. But not far from station and value of money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 april 2015
Close to Amsterdam Center, Anne Frank Huis

location, clean, safe
6,7
It was a good stay even thou the price was ridiculous but thats Amsterdam for you very close to Central Train Station & Anne Frank House. The staff very friendly and smiley which were very welcoming.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Quentin Arrive Hotel AmsterdamQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - Koffiehuis/CaféQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerQuentin Arrive Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05