Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,1
op basis van 73 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 73 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,1
  • Faciliteiten 2,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 5,6
  • Personeel 6,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1

Mohamad M.
Maleisië
11 april 2015
Close to Amsterdam Center, Anne Frank Huis
location, clean, safe
It was a good stay even thou the price was ridiculous but thats Amsterdam for you very close to Central Train Station & Anne Frank House. The staff very friendly and smiley which were very welcoming.

Ulrich A.
Italië
21 januari 2015
Super low budget, great location
location, price

Nuttee S.
Thailand
30 oktober 2014
Apple devices can not connect theirto the wifi!
Nice staff, near train station, 24 hrs open deck
No life, I had to climb up to 4th floor, where there is only toilet. If you want to take a bath you have to go down to third floor. All Apple devices cannot connect to hotel wifi and staff don't know how to fix this. Is that my problem? I paid full price not for only room rate buy why did I have to go out and use wifi in the restaurant. The hotel must solve the problem quickly.

Georgia P.
Australië
18 juli 2014
Comfortable and affordable.
Great location, value for money, clean.
Room was small but worth the price paid. Good shared bathroom facilities. Great location. Overall happy with the hotel.

Dat M.
Vietnam
23 mei 2014
Overall is good
Centralled located, friendly staff
Hotel is good in general, however the hotel doesn't have a lift that's hard for us to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor!

megawaty T.
Indonesië
11 mei 2014
Not comfort because the location is very noisy
Nothing
I never to come back this hotel

Paul A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 mei 2014
Fine budget hotel for a short stay in Amsterdam
Location, value, comfort
No problems at all. Easy to deal with staff, 24 hour reception, wifi etc. All the basics included at a good price. I've been visiting Amsterdam for years, and would be happy to return to this place.

Jennifer L.
Australië
10 april 2014
Comfortable
Close to the city, in the heart of the action
It was convenient and closse to everything, the hotel is basic but the bed was clean and bathrooms as well.

CHEW H.
Maleisië
25 maart 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Comfortable and Budget Hotel
Our stay at Quentin Arrive was a good one because our stay was comfortable and it's easily accessible to town

Barry V.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 februari 2014
well located nice place to explore from
location and ease of being able to explore the markets.
One member if staff was very rude. But she may have been having a bad day. I would not stay here again