of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10777 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Schöneberg Aantal kamers: 58
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 71 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Jasper B. Groepen Netherlands, 19 juli 2010
Prima Hotel

Prettige ambiance, zeer rustig, gratis parkeren om de hoek van hotel
8,3
Zeer prettig hotel voor een city trip hotel. De deluxe kamer geboekt en deze beviel goed, ruim genoeg, keurig meubilair. Hier en daar sfeervolle oosterse accenten (stoffen, lampen, meubels). Geen hotel gevoel en dat is positief. Gratis parkeren om de hoek van het hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Club Goya om de hoek van het hotel.
Ann B. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 17 september 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 16 september 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 12 september 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 8 juli 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 mei 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 mei 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 30 november 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 28 november 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 7 november 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlijnQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Quentin Design Hotel Berlin, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B07