arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5895 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5895 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

richard H.
Verenigde Staten
04 december 2014
Great service
Service cleanliness friendliness of staff
Our stay was great they are so accommodating ! I stay at quest whenever I am in Cebu!

robert D.
Verenigde Staten
04 december 2014
great hotel!
staff, room, location
Amazing hotel.very relaxing

masao B.
Japan
04 december 2014
again someday
clean ,speedy and accept demand

Erville M.
Filipijnen
03 december 2014
Good
Location, Staff and Room
Good

Mae C.
Filipijnen
02 december 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff
It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.

Frederick E.
Verenigde Staten
02 december 2014
close to the mall
mall, food and shopping
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great

Wee L.
Singapore
01 december 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???
Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.

JUNHO L.
Ierland
01 december 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.

raymond R.
Australië
30 november 2014
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.

Jared S.
Verenigde Staten
29 november 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again