arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5895 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5895 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

ANTHONY L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 november 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.

Rizalina G.
Filipijnen
12 november 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.

Yuzuru Y.
Japan
12 november 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.

Craig H.
Nieuw-Zeeland
12 november 2014
Excellent Standard
Quality of Room, Pool, Staff
The overall standard of this hotel is excellent. The quality of our room was outstanding, as were the staff. Well located and close to a big shopping mall. I will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Cebu.

Dewei L.
China
12 november 2014
very clean hotel
clean ,good parking and nice service
very good

HYUNG O.
Zuid-Korea
11 november 2014
Fantastic and great location hotel
Kind room service, Near shopping center, Clean and wide room
It was good experience to spend time in Quest hotel. I wanna visit again because of good location & wide & clean room

Robert G.
Australië
10 november 2014
Happy stay
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
Haven't stayed here for a year but glad to see the quality hasn't changed, still very comfortable rooms and beds and super convenient access to Ayala Mall. Thank god they have also extended the gym opening hours so can go there any time. Nice pool area too, will surely stay here again.

Benjie B.
Filipijnen
10 november 2014
It has all the basic needs to be comfortable
The best 3 things that I can find in this hotel are: location, food, and customer service
My stay in the hotel was great! They all responded to what I asked for; their room service was very attentive and they were able to address my other needs. It's good enough to feel comfortable while staying near good business centers and mall.

ana M.
Filipijnen
09 november 2014
Best value for money
LocAtion, comfort and food
Love staying at this hotel in cebu

Yusuke F.
Japan
09 november 2014
worth money
worth money, comfortable with good service
It was good as always. Very closed to Ayalamall but the street is dark.