Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6020 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6020 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Andreas B. van Duitsland
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

Lois M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2014
Were to stay in Cebu
Pool Staff Room
Our stay was wonderful. We were near the Ayala Shopping Center which as well as shopping and services is home to many fine restaurants. Taxis were readily available, The rooms were clean comfortable and well serviced. It was also quiet for sleeping. Fantastic stay. I would recommend Quest to one and all. It was a wonderful lovely well kept pool and some of the best staff we have encountered at any hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2014

Ka C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Clean location convenient staff nice
pool even small, but very nice. Very convenient location, just next to Ayala mall; staff are friendly and nice and helpful
the swimming pool is nice , clean area and with drinks and food in reasonable price. The room is clean and with enough space. All staff so nice and helpful.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2014

richard H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great place to stay!
Service cleanliness staff friendliness
Our stay was wonderful as always!
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

william T. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
good location
location
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

Marieyan S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
me at quest
good location, great service and well maintained.
my dad and i enjoyed it. gave us the perfect vacation
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

richard H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great service
Service cleanliness friendliness of staff
Our stay was great they are so accommodating ! I stay at quest whenever I am in Cebu!
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

robert D. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
great hotel!
staff, room, location
Amazing hotel.very relaxing
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

masao B. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
again someday
clean ,speedy and accept demand
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

Erville M. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good
Location, Staff and Room
Good
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: