arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5901 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5901 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

CHRISTOPHER C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 oktober 2014
Terrific
friendliness, location, breakfast

Maria C.
Filipijnen
27 oktober 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel
First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!

Line S.
Denemarken
27 oktober 2014
Nice holiday
Comfort pool, friendly staff

ADVINCULA S.
Filipijnen
27 oktober 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu
Location, Cleanliness and Security
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.

Iris B.
Filipijnen
27 oktober 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.

charles L.
Filipijnen
26 oktober 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again

Rosamie A.
Filipijnen
26 oktober 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.

zenaida D.
Filipijnen
26 oktober 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.

Darrell G.
Verenigde Staten
25 oktober 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.

Darrell G.
Verenigde Staten
25 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.