arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5907 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5907 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Jennifer O.
Duitsland
01 oktober 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay
very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!

Joline S.
Filipijnen
01 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, room, food
Great

Andrew M.
Australië
01 oktober 2014
Great place to stay
Location, staff, pool
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff who were helpful throughout our entire stay. Next to a large shopping mall. Staff help you to get safe taxis anywhere. Nice swimming pool to relax. Would definitely stay here again.

wonseop H.
Zuid-Korea
29 september 2014
You have to find others.
Nothing
1. room- humid. 2. no safety 3. too much no good wifi 4. breakfast - no good(do not include this) 5. Noise~ 6. Too many street girl with Man!!!!

Dimitra M.
Australië
29 september 2014
Comfortable Stay
The Quest hotel provided very service, it was in a good location and it was comfortable. A good hotel for a short transit stay.

Bradley B.
Verenigde Staten
26 september 2014
one of the best hotels
view, location and convenience
it was worth it.......

Timothy W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 september 2014
Well Established Now.
Comfort, food, staff.
I like the Quest Hotel and have stayed here many times, just after they opened there were some issues but the last few visits have gone well. The location is good being adjacent to the fabulous Ayala Mall which was extended yet again last year and has a proliferation of restaurants in The Terraces. The rooms are all on the small side at The Quest but the food is excellent, the Wifi works well and the staff know what they're doing!

Janese H.
Australië
25 september 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel
Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.

tomohiro A.
Japan
24 september 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast

Christie B.
Filipijnen
24 september 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service