Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5998 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5998 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

GEOFFREY P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 oktober 2014
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!

Thomas V.
Australië
19 oktober 2014
Happy
Food, staff and views
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.

TAN M.
Singapore
19 oktober 2014
great place with good location.
good location. great staff. and good clean rooms
Overall, we had a very good comfortable time staying at the hotel.

YI Y.
Zuid-Korea
19 oktober 2014
good place and kind staffs
good location, kind staff, convenient facilities
recommend this hotel. good staffs, facilities, location. you can enjoy Cebu staying in this hotel

Carlo G.
Italië
18 oktober 2014
I enjoied the stay
Pool, Staff, Locatio
I had a great stay.

Walter D.
Duitsland
18 oktober 2014
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall
pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.

John M.
Verenigde Staten
18 oktober 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall
Location, comfort, staff
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.

EDUARDO T.
Filipijnen
17 oktober 2014
Quest Found
The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.

esmeralda R.
Filipijnen
16 oktober 2014
More than what you paid for
New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,

Donald F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 oktober 2014
Extension of previous stay
Nothing changed to previous comments