Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6012 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6012 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Peter M.
Denemarken
20 september 2014
No Problems !
its, almost, perfect

Peter M.
Denemarken
20 september 2014
Astonishing !
best, place, ever

rena N.
Filipijnen
19 september 2014
nice hotel to stay
nice area,access able,good food
Nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet.

Robert P.
Verenigde Staten
19 september 2014
Great staff.
location, service, pool

David D.
Verenigde Staten
18 september 2014
Good Location - Poor Internet
Location - Polite Staff - New Hotel
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.

David C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 september 2014
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop
Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel

Mark W.
Australië
17 september 2014
good standard hotel
close to malls, food and transport
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..

ELIOT V.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 september 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice Room, Service and Location
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.

juyeon L.
Zuid-Korea
16 september 2014
nice hotel
located, clean room, good staff.
It was nice for me. First, there 's close to main shopping mall. maybe, it took 6mins from hotel to mall. Also, the room was cleaned.

Robin P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 september 2014
Great Hotel,
Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon