Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6004 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6004 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

YongHua T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Great location and attentive staff
Location location location
Great! It was very convenient and staff was attentive. Problem is I had a leaking pipe in toilet. Just too busy to get someone to attend
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Romeo J. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
great buffet spread and location
food, location, pool
it was a great stay except for the aircondition unit which had a strange sound but didn't bother to bring it up to hotel personnel since at the end of the day, i was tired and slept the night through.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Paul J. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Great for the money
Clean, secure, location
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Emmanuel B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
awesome experience
clean rooms, polite staff and awesome housekeeping
It was an awesome.experience. will definitely come back
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Carlo G. van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Good stay
Pool, staff, loaction
Great
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Araceli M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
none
close to shopping centre
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

Roland H. van Luxemburg
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
A very nice stay in Quest
Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

Kristine D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy
Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

John F. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

k-brent C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014