Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6002 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6002 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

roger B.
Verenigde Staten
02 september 2014
Excellent Hotel
New clean and the staff
Its always our pleasure to stay here. We look forwards to being there. The hotel, food, staff and location are excellent.

Marita V.
Filipijnen
02 september 2014
value for money
accessible to everything
memorable experience worth staying.

Aylward C.
Filipijnen
02 september 2014
Great!
The hotel, location, and staff
Great hotel!

Monalisa A.
Filipijnen
01 september 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been
The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.

Bjoern G.
Duitsland
01 september 2014
one nite romantic stay
location, quick check in, comfortable room
Nice place just near a massive shopping mall. I liked the comfortable, clean room. Room service was ok, but the wine list is not very comprehensive.

Wunna H.
Myanmar
31 augustus 2014
Value for money
good service, good location
Nice location. good service. but, small pool and close early.

Anabella O.
Filipijnen
30 augustus 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.

Alfredo N.
Noorwegen
29 augustus 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, room standard, friendly staff
I had a nice stay at the hotel, and the staff acted very friendly. Great room, and good value for the money.

sharon L.
Filipijnen
29 augustus 2014
good location
location, breakfast buffet
ok

Herman L.
Filipijnen
28 augustus 2014
Great location, value for money
The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.