Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6004 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6004 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Diomar A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

neil B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
good
very good
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

James W. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Bruno S. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Quoc L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Frank M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Youngsung K. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Sylvi S. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Edward G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Caroline S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016