Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6007 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6007 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Michael C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015

Eduardo A. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

michael H. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

alfred N. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
clean
close to everything
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

marshall C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice Hotel, close to many restaurants
Clean room, location, friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay as it was in a nice area with a big shopping mall with food close by.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Jimmy M. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
THE BEST 3 STAR HOTEL EVER
COMFORT, SMILE, LUXURY
had a really pleasant stay at this place. a room attendant called Ulysses has been very helpful about maintaining the room's order and cleanliness!
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

YongHua T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

YongHua T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Perry C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2015
Courteous
1. Polite and pleasant staff 2. excellent food 3. new, fresh and clean facility
I felt safe and secure and found the staff to be honest and sincere. So close to Ayala mall and the taxis were recorded and monitored well.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Jennie R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Feel good trip in Cebu
We remember Marco Polo gateway in Hong Kong
Very nice hotel 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015