arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5895 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5895 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Yuji S.
Japan
28 september 2015
comtemporary
clean, contemporary smile,
very good overall, nice room, hotel staffs are all goo trained. only food, coffee ordered tastes bad..better improve it

Liezel L.
Filipijnen
28 september 2015
Fantastic
clean,accessible,good staff
Comfortable and satisfied👍

Mark F.
Australië
28 september 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
STAFF / LOCATION / RESTUARANT
My stay at the Quest Hotel was in general a good experience. The location is great, being adjacent to the Ayala Centre and Terraces which is a large mall and includes a wide variety of medium level restaurants. The check in staff were most courteous and efficient and the restaurant staff could not do enough to assist with your enjoyment of your dining experience. The room itself is a decent size and the bed quite comfortable (medium hard), the bathroom perhaps a little pokey having to negotiate around the open bathroom door to reach the toilet. The experience in the hotel was generally good although there are no late checkouts at all without paying for it, which is a little disappointing if you are flying to Hong Kong direct for which there is usually one flight per day and that at 8pm. Beware of the business centre. I needed to print a short document and to do so had to use my USB drive. Unfortunately this resulted in picking up a worm virus from the business centre computer which subsequently infected and destroyed my laptop. Apart from the business centre does not protect its own computers the hotel IT had no idea how to fix it. Furthermore, even though I advised the hotel at the time of the event and subsequently in one of their own requested reviews, the hotel has neither apologised nor offered any assistance or compensation in recovering the situation.

Maria M.
Filipijnen
27 september 2015
Comfortable and Efficient
Efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms, services offered
One of the best I experienced so far. Very efficient and accommodating staff. They are also friendly and polite. The room we got has a view of the city and feel very comfortable and cozy. The hotel is close to a lot of the tourist spots in cebu. They also offer different type of city tours.

Jas J.
Filipijnen
26 september 2015
Quest, the Best
Comfy Bed/Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool Ambience

Stanley S.
Verenigde Staten
24 september 2015
Great value
Clean, professional, location
A nice hotel and a great value if you book Agoda's discount. Lobby a bit small for such a large hotel. Curiously, no bar (except at pool). Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Ala cart service was very slow. All minor complaints. The staff was professional, cordial and always helpful. Great views of the city. The rooms are not large but clean and comfortable. Across from Ayala Mall - great location in the center of the city.-

Vicente I.
Filipijnen
22 september 2015
Centrally Located, Cool Rooms, Great Breakfast
Location, Rooms, Staff
Centrally located hotel. Near Restaurants, Shops, Mall. Nice, Clean Rooms. Breakfast buffet is quite extensive.

raymond R.
Australië
21 september 2015
A long stay in Quest
LOCATION TO AYALA SHOPPING CENTRE, ACCESS TO TAXIS, ROOMS
Hotel stay was as usual very comfortable and enjoyable .

Jean-Marc D.
Canada
21 september 2015
Great place, great staff, good food
Great place close to the office and the major mall, only drawback is there is only one place to eat in the hotel, it is quite large, busy and noisy, not conducive for a romantic dinner with your s!

Fulton G.
Verenigde Staten
20 september 2015
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.