arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5901 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5901 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Verna V.
Filipijnen
28 augustus 2015
Location
Location. Cleanliness. Value for money

Maria G.
Filipijnen
28 augustus 2015
Always stay at this hotel every time we are in Ceb
Food and location
Excellent...

Tim R.
Australië
28 augustus 2015
A few flaws but overall good
location, service, room
Building manager was uncooperative and unreasonable about the fitness room pool is not very clean otherwise the hotel is well located with good support staff and service comfortable except for the above issues

Basilisa P.
Verenigde Staten
28 augustus 2015
Good
Close to mall and restaurants
It was good. Stayed 4 nights. People are friendly. Wifi in the room too slow. Buffet isn't that good.

Manolis T.
Verenigde Staten
27 augustus 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation
Food, Staff

JEFRIE J.
Filipijnen
25 augustus 2015
Affordable hotel and very accessible to ayala mall
Affordable, most accessible to any establishmen and nice ambiance
Excellent

Anthony C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 augustus 2015
fantastic
cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
extremely satisfied

Golda B.
Filipijnen
23 augustus 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel
location, customer service and value for money
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.

Lorna G.
Filipijnen
21 augustus 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel
The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.

ERIC B.
Verenigde Staten
20 augustus 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality
location convinient and nothing else
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.