arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5909 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5909 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Anthony C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 augustus 2015
fantastic
cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
extremely satisfied

Golda B.
Filipijnen
23 augustus 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel
location, customer service and value for money
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.

Lorna G.
Filipijnen
21 augustus 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel
The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.

ERIC B.
Verenigde Staten
20 augustus 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality
location convinient and nothing else
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.

Jon C.
Filipijnen
20 augustus 2015
Nice
good breakfast buffet
comfortable

John A.
Filipijnen
20 augustus 2015
very nice, clean, affordable
accesible, near ayala mall, friendly staff
Quest hotel & conference center is a very nice hotel that i would refer to all my friends

Korina G.
Filipijnen
20 augustus 2015
Great hotel
comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff
great hotel, good location.

Ernestine Z.
Filipijnen
19 augustus 2015
Value for money
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs

Gemma D.
Canada
18 augustus 2015
comfy, great location
location,staff,clean
great hotel

abegail C.
Filipijnen
18 augustus 2015
-
Bed,aircon and hallway so classy compared on the other hotels that I went through
It was fine, comfortable bed with a cozy room style but I was just really dissapointed about the wifi in our room, I keep on trying to connect it alot of times @ 2 - 6 pm so what I did is I informed the reception area and they called someone from The I.T dept to check and solve the issue. So someone went to our room to check it but nothing happen instead they advice me to go to lobby to Get a connection as they were fully book that's why it's hard to be connected so they only suggest to keep on trying it so I stay until 6 pm of waiting and I was really piss off as I can't connect until I decided to go out on the nearest mall so when I came back @11 pm issue wasn't solve and the connection still the same soon unhappy about it as I really need a wifi for work and also there's no slipper available in the room so it's hard for us to walk around