arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5902 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5902 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

timothy M.
Australië
20 mei 2015
good place for a few days
location
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.

Steve M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 mei 2015
Quest Cebu City
Location, Room,
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable

Dale O.
Filipijnen
19 mei 2015
Pleasant
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms , excellent location
Satisfied

Dario P.
Filipijnen
18 mei 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room

Yuji S.
Japan
15 mei 2015
nice contemporary hotel
cool clean and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay

Yuji S.
Japan
15 mei 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay

florencio A.
Verenigde Staten
14 mei 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything

Emeterio S.
Filipijnen
13 mei 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.

Shirley M.
Filipijnen
13 mei 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.

Grachell C.
Filipijnen
12 mei 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.