Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5998 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5998 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Leizl A. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Sterling W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Yannick P. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Norielyn H. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Timothy M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Jan L. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in mei 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Myra L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Jason G. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Emmanuel S. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2015

Cheska M. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015