Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5998 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5998 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Steve M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
Quest Cebu City
Location, Room,
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015

Dale O. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms , excellent location
Satisfied
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Dario P. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Yuji S. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
nice contemporary hotel
cool clean and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2015

Yuji S. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2015

florencio A. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Emeterio S. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Shirley M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Grachell C. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Karen S. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015