arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5909 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5909 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Tyler E.
Canada
14 april 2015
Great option in cebu
Pool, location
Breakfast is too expensive, location is great beside ayala mall

MA Y.
Filipijnen
14 april 2015
Awesome
location
It was awesome!!

Ma J.
Filipijnen
14 april 2015
I❤️QuestHotel
Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.

Addison F.
Filipijnen
12 april 2015
Good hotel great location
hotel is located near ayala friendly staff clean rooms
very comfortable

Ma C.
Filipijnen
12 april 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel
Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.

Janette U.
Filipijnen
12 april 2015
3 Star hotel with good location and very clean
Location is good and just walking distance from one of the most popular malls in Cebu City, the Ayala Mall. The hotel and room condition is also very good! The room and bed are also good, we liked it.
However, we were disappointed with the long wait during check-in. Also, the first night was not good as the occupants in other room were so noisy even in the middle of the night. Called the Reception and complained about it. Hotel staff very apologetic anyway.

irma L.
Filipijnen
12 april 2015
We ❤️ Quest
Value for money..location ..comfort
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again

girlie L.
Filipijnen
12 april 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!

Gwendolyn R.
Australië
11 april 2015
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.

Thomas M.
Verenigde Staten
11 april 2015
good
room-swimming-Locaction