Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6002 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6002 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Genn C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
location wise
Great location, Easy access, and affordable
Great
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

LEA N. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
QUEEN CITY
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Perfect
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

ashwin I. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Juan B. van Spanje
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

Todd S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Charles K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 26 nachten in januari 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

neil B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Mark G. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Christne C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Markus E. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015