arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 5909 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5909 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Danissa S.
Filipijnen
20 januari 2015
Awesome stay, will be back!
Venue, Value, Staff

Tony K.
Japan
20 januari 2015
Nice hotel and all staff have good behavior
Phone call,houskeeping and hotel service
It is really nice and clean hotel,This time I do not have any problem with this hotel.I really appreciate about this hotels staff

Danissa S.
Filipijnen
19 januari 2015
Great Value!
Proximity to Mall, Cleanliness, Staff
We stayed over the Sinulog weekend and our experience was awesome. Staff are great and we're happy to have a mall right across the street! Do try CNT Lechon at the 4th floor Food Court of Ayala Center!

Kantanit S.
Thailand
19 januari 2015
Convenient and hassle-free
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Comfortable room
The Quest is located within walking distance to the Ayala Mall, thus convenient for shopping and dining. Its central location means ease of travel to other parts of the city. The room itself is clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.

John M.
Verenigde Staten
19 januari 2015
Nice hotel reasonable price
Excellent buffet a little pricey
Good hotel at fair price

Donald W.
Verenigde Staten
19 januari 2015
it an good place to stay if you want alot of place
close to everything like malls , in walking distrist to alot of different things
my stay was good , was trying new places in Cebu to see different places

Elmer P.
Filipijnen
18 januari 2015
Best hotel
Good location, great food, nice staff
Unforgettable because we love your buffet breakfast

abdulaziz T.
Koeweit
17 januari 2015
no hose 4 toilet and no international food
near the malls but difficult to get to malls. breakfast has no variety and in bath there is no hose to wash
no hose 4 toilet to wash after passing urine and stool. and no international food or vegetables in the breakfast.

Lucas L.
Singapore
17 januari 2015
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.

neal F.
Verenigde Staten
17 januari 2015
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always