Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 847 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (847)
Sorteer op:
Chawanin S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 juni 2015
รู้สึกผ่อนคลายสำหรับมาพักที่นี่

สะดวก สบาย ง่าย
7
รู้สึกชอบ และ สะดวกใกล้ๆเพื่อนๆๆ
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cornelis M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 november 2014
Goed hotel ver van het strand en uitgaans leven.

ontbijt/maaltijden uitstekend super schone toiletten vriendelijk personeel
7
Het verblijf was prima op het hotel niks op aan te merken ,alleen verkeerde plek. Ligt in een stads gedeelte waar niet zoveel te doen is.En ver van het strand en de Patong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natasha K. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 januari 2016
Value for money.

Location, price.
9
This hotel is good value for money. The rooms are nothing fancy but they are clean and comfortable. Staff were also very nice. We had breakfast included, which is just toast, cereal and drinks.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robyn J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 december 2015
Beautiful room, friendly staff, great food

The decoration, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
We got there before check in time but that was fine as they offered to look after the suitcases (putting them in a side room) and arranged a taxi so we could visit patong. There is a wider selection of food downstairs compared to the roof top restaurant so we used upstairs for evening drinks. It's help yourself to the breakfast spread of cereal, toast and hot drinks or juice. Only negative things I'd say was our air-con was loud and the bathroom floor wasn't designed to clear like a normal wet room so we ended up with a giant puddle on the floor which was gone after housekeeping. But very much value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chewa T. Groepen Thailand, 31 december 2015
Better hotel. Q&B

Very nice reception, nice staff, clean room, great interior design, good location
9,7
I love it. Thank you all staff. They are so nice and very polite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarapha R. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 december 2015
If you like different styles hotel this very good

Style, quite, good
7,7
No more words except I like this hotel and this style
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hank M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 december 2015
Ok for one night stay

Location. Friendly and helpful staff
7
We had a night stay at this hotel as we were going to Phi Phi Island the next morning. Everything was ok with our short stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dilara K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 december 2015
Funky hotel

The hotel is very presented, the owners are art loves which is shown in every aspect of the hotel. A good size bed and room, with air con and in room safe.
9,3
Our stay was very good. No issues as the staff were very helpful and delivered on our expectations. The hotel has an roof top bar and food was good but over priced. The hotel is great but does require a life to get levels 3, 4 and yo the roof top bar. The location is in old phuket, not much to do plus very old and shanty buildings. However every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday there is market called Indy market, great street food and local produce of good. And a good shopping mall. We found a very good opticians near the hotel called Nimslip. The owner was very good at her job and we both got a pair of prescription glasses made. Defo recommend her for glasses and sunglasses.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin L. Groepen Indonesia, 25 december 2015
beatiful decoration but smelly toilet

beautiful decoration, budget friendly and good location
7,3
we spent most of our time outside so we rarely stayed in the hotel. there was not any complain except the toilet had sewer smell.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kartono A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 24 december 2015
value for money and cleanliness.

location. price and clean
7,7
Close to centre town of phuket. Radius 200 mtr from hotel nice western and chinese thai food.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07