Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 949 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 949 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Parameshwaran P. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
value for money
Value for money stay..convenient store/family mart and Phuket old town walking distance...has a tour operator just 20m to the left as one gets out of the hotel which offers packages at reasonable rates..
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Natthaphat T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good
Very good
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Zahne C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice place - a little noisy
The Quip was nice and clean with excellent staff - their level of service was fabulous. It was, however, quite noisy during the night, with guests slamming doors and stomping around (and I'm hearing impaired and still heard it, it was super noisy for my hubby). Not the fault of the establishment at all (I'm guessing it was some inebriated guests) though perhaps some extra soundproofing could be considered.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

Jongkon K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great Location Retro Decoration
I love the location. It's very easy to walk around. Many interesting points are in a walking distance. The retro decoration will bring you back to the time when you were young. The room is okay, but quite normal compared to the price. There is some smell in bathroom. Not so nice to have this kind of smell. Overall is okay if you want to find a chic place to stay and walk around the downtown of Phuket.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Witsanu W. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good!
The room is convenient. close to down town but there are a few plugs. no parking.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

maythinee K. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good
Everything is good
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

LIEW C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
location,unique design & nice ambience
There are many cafes along the Thalang Rd & few other local food restaurants eg Wilai & Mi Ton Poe nearby as recommended by bloggers. Very convenient if you are looking for place for massage too. Hotel is more suitable for younger people as there is no lift in the whole 5-storey building.Besides, there is no separate shower & no writing desk in the room we stayed. The washroom got wet each time after shower.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Chloe L. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good place to stay in Phuket Town
My second time staying at Quip. Everything's as good as the first time. They had a new rooftop bar but didn't get to go. Would be my first choice when visiting Phuket Town.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Carla D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Noisy!
The room was brilliant - very quirky! Couldn't mock the cleanliness - the room was spotless. Our room was however the first room over the main lobby/entrance and it was VERY noisy!! Sounded like people were in the room with you!
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2016

Peeraya W. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good room, good location and good staff. I like it!!
overall is good
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016