of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuin Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 535 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (535)
Sorteer op:
Kok B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 september 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 augustus 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 augustus 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Noppadon N. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 augustus 2014
good value

good price
6,3
Feng W. (Echt)paren China, 8 augustus 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 30 juli 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Saw K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 29 juli 2014
If Back to Phuket, this hotel first choice !

Boutique hotel , Nice environement, Comfort Room
8,3
actually i stay at Quip Bed & Breakfast nop enough 24 hours. But the first feeling when i walk in to make it check up, feel the hotel so so nice and boutique feeling. And the room was comfortable, aircon is cold & wifi easy to connect. The only nop satisfy thing is hard to find the hotel location & taxi service so expensive.
Boon H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 juli 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - TuinQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C04