Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Check Tarieven & Beschikbaarheid

Wij willen dat u de laagst mogelijke prijs betaalt voor uw kamer. Indien u een kamer hebt gereserveerd via Agoda en ons kan aantonen dat u dezelfde kamer, voor dezelfde data, had kunnen boeken tegen een lagere prijs en dit zichtbaar en reserveerbaar is op een andere website, zullen wij deze prijs evenaren of verbeteren. Klik op deze link voor meer info.
Inchecken: Nachten: Uitchecken

Uitchecken:

Kalender

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 722 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (722)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 november 2014
Goed hotel ver van het strand en uitgaans leven.

ontbijt/maaltijden uitstekend super schone toiletten vriendelijk personeel
7
Het verblijf was prima op het hotel niks op aan te merken ,alleen verkeerde plek. Ligt in een stads gedeelte waar niet zoveel te doen is.En ver van het strand en de Patong.
Supaporn P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 1 juni 2015
The Best Hotel on the Budget!

Location, Design, Many Options
9
I do love this hotel!!!! I came here alone and first time to travelling in Phuket. It's very comfortable and chilling hotel. It makes me feel i'm living at my own home. I love the Lobby and cafe's decoration so much. It's like a Retro style. The room is very clean. Everything is great for me. Moreover, I have a gift voucher for one cocktail drinking at the sky bar. So, i use it and it's gooood taste of food and drinking; romantic view; chilling. Although, i came here alone but all of them make me happy! I'll be back again. Haha
Peeranat B. Groepen Thailand, 13 mei 2015
Fine hotel

Acconmondation, location, and the rooms' design
9,3
It was located at a very perfect location making very convenience to travel somewhere else. The place was well designed and we had a great stay at this place
Stacia A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 mei 2015
Staff nice but be careful

interior. outdoor bar. big room
7
Hotel interior was nice, the first time we enter the room, it smells not good but they can help you deodorizing the room. Hotel staff will seem pretty helpful but be careful since they will suggest you to bad restaurant ( we were suggested with empty restaurant which were so pricey)
Kwanchai S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 april 2015
noisy from people walking and closing doors.

welcome treatment
8
Requested high floor and privacy but received a room on second floor close to the lobby, no explanation from staff why we did not get what have requested on special attention. The major problem is the room door was not support at all regarding the noisy at the corridor while people walking throgh my room, open and close the doors of another rooms affected a lot with noisy and waked up several times while having a big gaps underneath the door, every room doors...Terrible.
Gustavo B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 april 2015
Cold staff...

Design, location, room
6,3
I liked the place a lot at first glance. It is very modern looking and feels nice in the lobby and the room. The staff was very cold and didn't greet people like at other Thai places I visited. The girls who worked there acted like snobby high-school girls who think they are too good for you! I also didn't like that while everything feels new the faucets in the bathroom seemed to be falling apart... obviously poor quality.
Tapanat K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 18 april 2015
good price and clean but it's small room

1. phuket town 2 not so far from the airport 3 nice staff
6,7
Faye M. Groepen United Kingdom, 17 april 2015
Great decor

Decor, staff, location
9
Right near the trick eye museum and old town. Great decor and quotes on the wall. Good t orange juice on arrival and they lovely staff checked us in early and carried my bag to the room.
Siriporn H. Groepen Thailand, 6 april 2015
Good location,good staff

Clean,chic and chill.
8,7
Good location,easy to walk to old town and around. Clean ,comfortable room. There is a chic and cool restaurant at first floor and a bar at the fifth floor,a roof top of the building.
Siriporn H. Groepen Thailand, 6 april 2015
Good hotel

Cleans, chill bar and chic room.
9
Good location,easy to walk to old town and around. Clean ,comfortable room. There is a chic and cool restaurant at first floor and a bar at the fifth floor,a roof top of the building. On Sunday night there is a walking street on Talang road,that five minutes walk to.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06