of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tuin Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 560 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (560)
Sorteer op:
Kongkiat V. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 oktober 2014
Good access

center of old town, easy to find food, good modern hotel for youngster
6,7
Xin Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 8 oktober 2014
Hip and chic design and good customer service

Design, customer service, location
9,3
Very impressed by the interior design of the hotel. Concierge was a quiet guy but helpful in giving me directions and very friendly. The room was spacious enough for my sis and i to do indoor workout. Beds are big and decently comfy, I'll rate 9/10 for cleanliness for beds and toilet. There are yummy local food nearby, I strongly recommend the food stall 1 minute away on the right of the hotel (when you exit), and the pancake place on the left of the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel was good as well, with good English/Chinese music. Good location.
Melissa R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 september 2014
Convenient location, good price and facilities

Convenient location for vegetarian festival, good room facilities, great value for money
9
This hotel has a great design with quirky decorations in the lobby including a vintage car. The room facilities are good including TV, hairdryer, safe and the wifi signal was also good. I appreciated the 2 large free bottles of water. The hotel was really conveniently located for the vegetarian festival and the street processions came right past the door. Also, the hotel is within walking distance of the major shrines. The only food/drink I had was ice cream and tea but it was excellent! This hotel is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again.
Barbara K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 25 september 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 20 september 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 september 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 augustus 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 augustus 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - TuinQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B07