of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Quirinale Hotel Rome - Tuin Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitnessruimte Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Quirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 210
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 150 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (150)
Sorteer op:
Ross G. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 16 november 2014
Great Place

Location, Staff, atmosphere
8,7
Great
Xiaoxu J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 7 oktober 2014
Just A Hotel with Normal Service

Location, spacious room only
7,3
The hotel is in good location but the service is just normal. Breakfast is poor, even no fresh fruit. Nothing special.
Brian H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 oktober 2014
good centre for all attractions

quiet room, breakfast, cleanliness of room
8,7
Duncan P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 29 september 2014
Holiday stop over

The taxi driver did know its location, the garden was peaceful, the staff could speak english.
6,3
We arrived at the hotel a little earlier than the official check in time, we were told we would need to wait, the room was still not ready at the specific time so we were given 1 of the 2 rooms, we went out and only when we returned after 4 was it ready. The staff were not that helpful and I was really agitated by the time the room was ready, not a great first day as I wanted to shower and relax a bit after travelling since the previous day. There was not a great variety for breakfast and I felt that the hotel was more interested in the dignitaries than the guests
Ottar S. (Echt)paren Norway, 9 september 2014
Nice stay in Rome:

Location, style and staff.
9,3
5 fantastic days at a nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast. But I'm afraid that maintenance cost will have to be increased for the future in order to be at top level.
Andrew N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 juni 2014
More like a 3 star budget hotel

Central location
6
OK nothing special breakfast basic.No mirror in the room very small basic double.Happy hour they charge you full price then tell you the free bits of food are the happy hour not good.Lots of things lacking for a 4 star hotel.Wi Fi worked for 10 mins in a 3 day stay
Anders N. (Echt)paren Denmark, 8 mei 2014
Nice location

Clean, central, sillent
7,7
Good
Sven L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 31 maart 2014
Good

Luxery and old fashion. Breakfestroom very poor.
7
Waiting too long for checkin (15:30)
Ian C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 februari 2014
We had a great stay here in Rome.

Location. Comfort . Ambiance.
8
Lovely. Because of its location it was easy and fun walking to visit the main attractions . The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. A slight negative was that the buffet breakfast was a bit of a scramble and I think it would be preferable to a least have tea & coffee served at the table.
Chikayo T. Individuele reizigers Japan, 27 januari 2014
Good atmospher and close to Station

Cosy, Location and traditional image.
8
Single room is small. But with nice and old furniture, I could enjoy traditional Roma stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteQuirinale Hotel Rome - TuinQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteQuirinale Hotel Rome - FitnessruimteQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteQuirinale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05