arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 185 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 185 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Stephen G.
Canada
09 december 2015
Would not stay here again.
Location, hot water in room was HOT and cold water was COLD, breakfast buffet was fine.
Yes, hotel has old world charm, but staff was not up to par, no executive privileges provided for an "executive" room, and walls are paper THIN in the renovated part of the room, i.e., the washroom.

Wei C.
Maleisië
27 april 2015
Awesome stay in Rome!
Location, breakfast, deco
Excellent location with walking distance to restaurants, metro station, supermarket and Roma Terminal. Was given an upgrade (as January was a low peak season I guess) with bigger room (with a chandelier!) and breakfast. Excellent breakfast with lots of varieties. Wifi was kind of spotty, but still a highly recommended place to stay.

Peter W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 april 2015
Good location
location, comfort, great staff
very enjoyable

Esteban P.
Luxemburg
07 maart 2015
Holiday with hidden costs
Location, Room decoration, Cab service to the airport
Overall really pleasant but I found the bathroom a bit dirty and old fashioned. The walls seemed to be very thin as I could hear other guests coughing and using the bathroom at times. The breakfast choice was quite poorly and the beds were very hard, which on the other hand I don't mind. What I did mind and made it hard for me to sleep were the thin/ rock hard pillows they provided. I was a bit annoyed at the costs they charged me at the end of my holiday for some city tax. Of course they had a small print when I booked it and I shouldn't complain about it, but when you spend a week in a foreign country you don't always remember the small print. I should enforce that the entire design and most of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Having a relaxing or cosy drink at the end of a night in the lounge was probably one of my favorite things in my stay. I'd rate it a 4 star hotel but they should really clean up the bathroom a bit more. I found a lot of hairs and other unpleasant things in the corners etc. Overall quite happy though.

Lode R.
België
03 januari 2015
see rome from ceter location hotel Quitinale
location , restaurant
center located hotel , fine restaurant with open terras and good service (outsiders come to have dinner).Good service , but bit old fashioned room . Great lobby !

ross G.
Zuid-Afrika
17 november 2014
Great Place
Location, Staff, atmosphere
Great

Duncan P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 oktober 2014
Holiday stop over
The taxi driver did know its location, the garden was peaceful, the staff could speak english.
We arrived at the hotel a little earlier than the official check in time, we were told we would need to wait, the room was still not ready at the specific time so we were given 1 of the 2 rooms, we went out and only when we returned after 4 was it ready. The staff were not that helpful and I was really agitated by the time the room was ready, not a great first day as I wanted to shower and relax a bit after travelling since the previous day. There was not a great variety for breakfast and I felt that the hotel was more interested in the dignitaries than the guests

Xiaoxu J.
China
11 oktober 2014
Just A Hotel with Normal Service
Location, spacious room only
The hotel is in good location but the service is just normal. Breakfast is poor, even no fresh fruit. Nothing special.

Brian H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 oktober 2014
good centre for all attractions
quiet room, breakfast, cleanliness of room

Ottar S.
Noorwegen
10 september 2014
Nice stay in Rome:
Location, style and staff.
5 fantastic days at a nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast. But I'm afraid that maintenance cost will have to be increased for the future in order to be at top level.