of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Strand
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 403 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (403)
Sorteer op:
Christian Y. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 april 2013
aangenaam

dichtbij duiklocaties, prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is uitstekend, lokaal georiënteerd
7
de internet op de garden view kamers zijn versterkt met een repeater waardoor het niet bruikbaar was voor iphones maar wel voor laptop. dat was wel jammer.
Eelco D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 februari 2013
leuk laid back resort, prima voor t duiken

duiktoko is prima, goed onderhouden spullen, zeer behulpzame mensen.
6,7
We zaten in n bungalow (nr 8) in de tuin, leuk voor n paar dagen, beetje veel omgevingsgeluiden 's nachts: hanen, airco's en generatoren, de hele nacht lang. De matrassen zouden wel wat dikker mogen, en de badkamer heeft wat onderhoud nodig,.... Duikschool is prima, aardig en behulpzaam. Goed onderhouden spullen. We hebben 4 leuke duiken gemaakt, waarvan 2 op Pescador. Heel fijn zwembad bij t resort. Het eigen restaurant is ook wel oke, bereiding en bediening zou wel iets sneller mogen,.... maar kwaliteit is oke. Uitzicht over t water is prachtig. Ophaalservice van t resort gebruikt om van Cebu airport naar resort te gaan op maandagavond. Helaas niet door de mooie auto die op hun eigen site staat, maar door een aftands busje. Dan is 3 uur door de avondspits van Cebu en door de bergen een lange rit.
Rene S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 november 2011
Mooie locatie voor duikers

Duiken, persoonlijke service
8,3
quo vadis is een goed resort met zo een 12 bungalows en verschillende prijsklasse. ik verbleef in een "standaard" bungalow met fan en ac. geen warm water, maar dat heb je hier ook niet nodig. ben je 's morgens gelijk goed wakker na het douchen. kamers zijn schoon en ruim genoeg. matrassen zijn erg dun. voor de locale bevolking goed, maar ja ik weeg geen 40 kilo.... aangezien ik alleen in de bungalow verbleef en er twee bedden zijn, heb ik ook twee matrassen gebruikt. zwembad is helemaal oke. alleen de bedden kunnen soms vollopen met insecten... dus niet te lang blijven liggen. restaurantjes genoeg en ook het restaurant van quo vadis is helemaal goed. en allemaal niet duur. bungalows zijn niet allemaal afgeschermd en staan voor een deel gewoon langs de doorgaande "weg" waar iedereen gebruik van kan maken. dus zeker weten dat je de deur altijd op slot hebt en de waardevolle spullen (geld en paspoort) altijd in de kluis bij de duikshop leggen! in panagsama is niet veel te beleven. maar voor duikers een paradijs, hoewel het koraal op veel plaatsen wel al dood is. maar waar het koraal nog goed is, is het dan ook extreem mooi. veel schildpadden en natuurlijk de sardines die er nog steeds zijn (20-11-2011). duiken bij quo vadis is ook goed geregeld en de prijs is oke. ik heb zonder meer te moeten betalen gebruik mogen maken van een 15 liter tank ipv 12. en de dive master luistert naar de duikers v.w.b. de duikplaatsen om te duiken.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Duiken natuurlijk
Nick D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 november 2014
Great place great diving

location, cozy rooms, staff , from reception to kitchen to the dive shop very very good
8,7
Room was great. Location next to beach was great. Nice pool, good dive shop. And very quiet no chickens or loud bikes passing by all night. One of the best stays I have had in the Philippenes.
James C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 november 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
6
clean, quiet, comfortable simple rooms, nothing fancy, but good location near beach. Tasty home made bread, nice little pool area, friendly staff, good dive shop on site.
Rasid A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 november 2014
Dive away

Staff, house reef, quiet
8,3
Please look at my earlier review.
Rasid A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 november 2014
Divers' retreat

Cheap, clean, good staff
8,7
First of all, I must stress that this resort, and the surrounding area, really caters to divers or at the least snorkellers. If you don't fancy the underwater world and need 4-star accommodations, this is not the place for you. That said, for its location and room quality, Quo Vadis is value for money. It is a little out of the way from the more crowded part of Panagsama (a short 10-min stroll away), but that means that it is a little cheaper than others in the more crowded area. We stayed at Bungalow 1 and Premier Suite, so those are more expensive but have a view of the sea. You can get wifi from B1, but not from PS. The view from PS is superb - 180-degree of the sea almost unobstructed. The mattress in PS is much more comfortable and PS is slightly more spacious. The staff is superb. They are friendly and quite willing to help you with anything (especially if you're nice). Special mention to their drivers Nilo and Lloyd, and the recep Malmal who helped us a lot! We took a scuba diving course and our instructor, Barbora, is out of this world! She's fun, knowledgeable, passionate and patient! Thanks Barb!
Lau K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 november 2014
Seaview Room

Food, Clean, Seaview
9
It's a nice place for diving, snorkeling and relax. You can renting a motorbike just 2 min walking distance to go out the market, It is not possible to walk go out the town as location of this hotel is near the beach. There have only few restaurant around the hotel but It is a relax places for tourist if you have own transportation.
Peter M. Groepen Australia, 29 oktober 2014
Two nights with family and friends

The location is great for Moalboal, it is quite comfortable with aircon and good bathrooms with decent hot water and has a good dive shop.
7,7
The resort is nice and relaxed and good for the price. The rooms are simple and neat but have good aircon and hot water. The in house cafe serves simple food but the price and quality is good. There are many nearby restaurants and bars so the location is good as everything is an easy walk. For Moalboal it is one of the better resorts for the price.
Keith F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 oktober 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - TuinQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - WinkelsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - WinkelsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - WinkelsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B07