Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 544 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (544)
Sorteer op:
Gerardus C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2014
Mooie locatie en kamers

Ligging in de buurt van het "uitgaans centrum" maar toch rustig
8,3
Lekker duikcentrum voor de deur. Zwembad erbij helemaal okay. Het enige nadeel zijn de cock fight hanen in de buurt die de hele nacht doorkraaien
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian Y. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 april 2013
aangenaam

dichtbij duiklocaties, prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is uitstekend, lokaal georiënteerd
7
de internet op de garden view kamers zijn versterkt met een repeater waardoor het niet bruikbaar was voor iphones maar wel voor laptop. dat was wel jammer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eelco D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 februari 2013
leuk laid back resort, prima voor t duiken

duiktoko is prima, goed onderhouden spullen, zeer behulpzame mensen.
6,7
We zaten in n bungalow (nr 8) in de tuin, leuk voor n paar dagen, beetje veel omgevingsgeluiden 's nachts: hanen, airco's en generatoren, de hele nacht lang. De matrassen zouden wel wat dikker mogen, en de badkamer heeft wat onderhoud nodig,.... Duikschool is prima, aardig en behulpzaam. Goed onderhouden spullen. We hebben 4 leuke duiken gemaakt, waarvan 2 op Pescador. Heel fijn zwembad bij t resort. Het eigen restaurant is ook wel oke, bereiding en bediening zou wel iets sneller mogen,.... maar kwaliteit is oke. Uitzicht over t water is prachtig. Ophaalservice van t resort gebruikt om van Cebu airport naar resort te gaan op maandagavond. Helaas niet door de mooie auto die op hun eigen site staat, maar door een aftands busje. Dan is 3 uur door de avondspits van Cebu en door de bergen een lange rit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 november 2011
Mooie locatie voor duikers

Duiken, persoonlijke service
8,3
quo vadis is een goed resort met zo een 12 bungalows en verschillende prijsklasse. ik verbleef in een "standaard" bungalow met fan en ac. geen warm water, maar dat heb je hier ook niet nodig. ben je 's morgens gelijk goed wakker na het douchen. kamers zijn schoon en ruim genoeg. matrassen zijn erg dun. voor de locale bevolking goed, maar ja ik weeg geen 40 kilo.... aangezien ik alleen in de bungalow verbleef en er twee bedden zijn, heb ik ook twee matrassen gebruikt. zwembad is helemaal oke. alleen de bedden kunnen soms vollopen met insecten... dus niet te lang blijven liggen. restaurantjes genoeg en ook het restaurant van quo vadis is helemaal goed. en allemaal niet duur. bungalows zijn niet allemaal afgeschermd en staan voor een deel gewoon langs de doorgaande "weg" waar iedereen gebruik van kan maken. dus zeker weten dat je de deur altijd op slot hebt en de waardevolle spullen (geld en paspoort) altijd in de kluis bij de duikshop leggen! in panagsama is niet veel te beleven. maar voor duikers een paradijs, hoewel het koraal op veel plaatsen wel al dood is. maar waar het koraal nog goed is, is het dan ook extreem mooi. veel schildpadden en natuurlijk de sardines die er nog steeds zijn (20-11-2011). duiken bij quo vadis is ook goed geregeld en de prijs is oke. ik heb zonder meer te moeten betalen gebruik mogen maken van een 15 liter tank ipv 12. en de dive master luistert naar de duikers v.w.b. de duikplaatsen om te duiken.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Duiken natuurlijk
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 februari 2016
February 2016 Dive trip.

Location, Food, Service.
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff (Hotel, Rest., and Dive shop)was courteous and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Narlyn B. Groepen Philippines, 7 februari 2016
Thumbs up!

Nice location, lovely staff, awesome food
8
Awesome! Will definitely recommended and go back next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 januari 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 januari 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 31 december 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sebastien V. (Echt)paren France, 22 december 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BadkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - WinkelsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - WinkelsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - WinkelsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FaciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UitzichtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ZwembadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UitzichtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bar/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UitzichtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06