Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel

40 Stepanska, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 110 00

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

9,0

uit 164 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,8
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Sorteer op:
Jan-Joost L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 11 november 2015
Prima hotel, echter erg druk en luidruchtige

Ligging
6
Weinig voorzieningen: geen zwembad, zeer kleine sauna die niet aan stond en waardeloze fitness ruimte. Eren en drinken duur en het geld niet waard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wim L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 oktober 2014
Zalig hotel. Goed gelegen.

Ligging. Art nouveau design. Cocktails in de bar.
9
Zalig lang weekend beleefd in een mooi hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clement F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malta, 5 januari 2016
GREAT HOLIDAY

HOSPITALITY, KINDNESS, CLEAN
10
MY STAY AT THE RADISSON BLU WAS GREAT, GREAT WELCOME FROM THE PORTER TO THE FRONT DESK, EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A SMILE. LOCATION OF HOTEL IS GOOD IN THE CENTRE. AND THEY EVEN SURPRISED ME WITH A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE AND CAKE AS IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY, VERY APPRECIATED. WILL RETURN AND RECOMMEND
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bradley W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 1 januari 2016
Great family visit

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The front desk, manager on duty, and bell station always went above and beyond to make our stay most enjoyable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rodney D. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 december 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Service, Location
10
Our first time in Prague and we would definitely stay there again. A very large room. Allan the Guest Services Manager was fantastic0greeted us every time we walked in even at breakfast. Breakfast was superb many many choices of food. The bar for a night cap sensational the drink menu extensive. Close to all the attractions. Was well worth the money. SUPER!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bowo T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 december 2015
Nice stay

Staff performance. Michellin star restaurant. Location
7,7
The room was a bit dated and classic. Not so spacious. The staff performance was excellent. They were all very helpful and informative. The location was perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna G. (Echt)paren Poland, 30 november 2015
Very Nice

Staff friendliness, cleanliness and nice location
10
Very nice hotel with lovely and helpful staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Asm M. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 27 november 2015
I was extremely pleased with my stay.

very hospitable staff, location and price,
10
Couldn't be better!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meshal A. Groepen Kuwait, 4 november 2015
Vry very good and staff very ggod

Vry very good and staff very ggod
10
Vry very good and staff very ggod And clean room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katja H. (Echt)paren Germany, 1 november 2015
great location, great breakfast, great cocktails

location, service, cocktails
10
very good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel PraagRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - FaciliteitenRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - BadkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - BadkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - BadkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - BadkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - BadkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - RestaurantRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Praag - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01