of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome

171 Filippo Turati Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00185 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Zwembad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Zwembad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Zwembad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Zwembad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant
Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Badkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Zwembad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Lobby Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Badkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Badkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 232
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 99 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Charles Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 mei 2014
Goe hotel, Zeer praktisch ligging

Llgging, ontbijt en dakterras met bar en zwembad
7,3
Kamer zag er goed uit, maar viel tegen omdat het douchewater de kamer in liep. Wel gemeld, maar niets aan gedaan.tevens was de afvoer luidruchtig (als op de verdiepingen boven ons water werd verbruikt). De rest was prima, incl bediening. De buurt is beslits niet bijzonder, maar op minder dan 10 min lopen waren er prima rstaurants te vinden, varierend ven gemiddeld tot zeer goed en tegen nette prijzen. De ligging naast station en nabij Colosseum is ideaal (voor ons). Volgende keer zou ik om de ligging terugkeren, bij voorkeur wel tegen een iets aantrekkelijker prijs.
Eun A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 30 augustus 2014
Nice pool and breakfast

Nice pool, close from termini station, nice room and lobby
9
Most of the hotel hospitality was great. I liked nespresso that they offer in room and lobby was good. The staffs were OK. The pool was good to do tanning and swimming.
Ami W. (Echt)paren Israel, 26 augustus 2014
My trip in Rome

Very modern ,clean ,and perfect breakfast
8,3
This hotel located near termini station it's perfect hotel for business and also the breakfast was perfect ,the pool was crouded and busy all the time For tourism I won't recomanded this hotel because of location of termini You can't come at night and see all the homeless people on every corner It's not so safe neighborhood It is better to choose something more central near spanga I order the superior room so I don't know about the standart if it noisy maybe!!! All the other things that you think to get from 5star hotel are perfect And I will come again to this hotel
Mark A. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 augustus 2014
Avoid

Pool Area, Breakfast
2,7
Worst hotel I have stayed in. Rooms are old and tired. maintenance is lacking.
Yonatan Y. (Echt)paren Israel, 18 augustus 2014
Average

proximity to train station
6
Nothing more than fare
Gershon K. (Echt)paren Israel, 17 augustus 2014
good price, good location

location, breakfast, pool
8,3
I stayed for 2 nights, very close to Termini station and metro. Helpful staff. good value
Emma R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2014
It was a great hotel

Great rooms, querky design and the swimming
7,7
Enjoyed it
Zeena M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 augustus 2014
1st weekend in Rome

1. Staff - very friendly, accommodating, nothing was too much trouble & always smiling.
8,7
Alistair M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juli 2014
Great location to trains and metro. Lovely pool!

Rooftop pool Central location close to train and metro Big comfy bed
5,7
On the surface this hotel looks 5 star but look closer and you see it's definitely not. The ultra modern fittings are starting to look a bit shabby in places (leather chairs marked, sink chipped) and the overall finish is not to the highest standards , painting looks like it's been done by a 5 year old who can't keep inside the lines! Despite this (and the fact that our shower constantly flooded the bathroom floor) it was just what we needed , great location to transport links and 30 mins walk to the old sites and a lovely rooftop pool to cool down in at the end of the day. We paid a bit extra to get a superior room rather than have the crazy shower behind the bed arrangement as mentioned in previous reviews. The room was spacious and bed was big and comfy.
Kira S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 juli 2014
Amazing Honeymoon Upgrade

1) Upgrade 2) Location 3) Staff
9,7
The staff generously upgraded us to an executive suite for our honeymoon! This was quite an unexpected surprise as we had an amazing room and bottle of champagne waiting for us! At the expense of sounding ungrateful, the suite is in need of a few minor renovations since the wooden bathroom floor was warped and buttons and switches did not work (i.e. I would have been upset if I paid for the room, but I didn't so I was more than happy). The staff was helpful and recommended a great restaurant for dinner. Also, the hotel is located within walking distance of the train station. Would stay here again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome RomeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BadkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BadkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BadkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BadkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C03