of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome

Via Filippo Turati 171, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00185 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Entree Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Zwembad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Badkamer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa
Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Koffiehuis/Café Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Balkon/Terras Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Buffet Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Lobby Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 232
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 128 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (128)
Sorteer op:
Charles Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 mei 2014
Goe hotel, Zeer praktisch ligging

Llgging, ontbijt en dakterras met bar en zwembad
7,3
Kamer zag er goed uit, maar viel tegen omdat het douchewater de kamer in liep. Wel gemeld, maar niets aan gedaan.tevens was de afvoer luidruchtig (als op de verdiepingen boven ons water werd verbruikt). De rest was prima, incl bediening. De buurt is beslits niet bijzonder, maar op minder dan 10 min lopen waren er prima rstaurants te vinden, varierend ven gemiddeld tot zeer goed en tegen nette prijzen. De ligging naast station en nabij Colosseum is ideaal (voor ons). Volgende keer zou ik om de ligging terugkeren, bij voorkeur wel tegen een iets aantrekkelijker prijs.
Thomas M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 28 januari 2015
Not a 5 star hotel

lobby, ok clean
6
Li W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 januari 2015
Noisy hotel but with good location

good location, good services , big size
7,3
the hotel was situatd next to the Roma termini, with a very good location to / from airport and bus route and metro to the town centre, however due to this every morning you will listen lots of luggage coming from everywhere, btw I think at night after 8, you better to stay in the room, there are much different gipsy and beggar around , good luvk
Mercedes F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 januari 2015
modern exterior, unsavory neighborhood

nearness to certain landmarks, public transport, big rooms
6,3
We were initially impressed with the hotel lobby and the size of the junior suites we booked, especially after going through the unsavory neighborhood and seemingly depressed area we had to go through to get there. We had an afternoon snack on the top floor where the pool was. Modern look, but the sunset was wasted on a view of the tracks and what looked almost like slums. Even if we were not exhausted from orrvious days of travel, we still wouldn't have walked in the neighborhood. Except for Roberta (dining) and especially Elena (reception), the rest of the staff were an aloof bunch. The snacks were ok (big servings); breakfast was very good. The second room was problematic: the thermostat didn't work so the room was so stuffy. We had to call rrception who called a repairman who pulled away electrical tape from the windows and warned us to close the windows while sleeping. Erratic wifi. Good lobby and I appreciate the room size, but definitely not a 5-star hotel.
Hammad H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 11 januari 2015
Not bad for a short stay

Design, room size and location
5,3
very poor shower Very noisy from the train station Over priced
Andrew C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 december 2014
Good Location, Staff, but Design is Not Practical

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8,3
Good: - Staff was extremely helpful even with my early morning check-in - Wifi signal was good - Do opt for the breakfast, restaurant is located at the top with a gorgeous view. Not so good: - The room design was not practical at all. Everywhere you look, design over practicality. - In order for the shower water to not spray outside of the tub, I believe the mgmt. turned the water pressure to be so low to the point that I was never able to shower all parts of my body at once, it was a really bad shower experience. I did not expect this at a Radisson Blu. Location: - While it is central and right next to the train station, the neighborhood felt unsafe. Being a guy, I always felt like I had to "watch my back" each time I walk out of the hotel.
Kyungho Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 27 december 2014
Definitely not a 5 star hotal

none
4
Rude staff, very ignoring attitude of frond desk staffs when making inquiry through phone. Bathtub doesnt drain well, expected to change room but one of the staffs just came over to my room and started pumping stool and hair out. I could see it right in front of my eyes, and didnt want to take a shower in that tub afterwards. In conclusion if you are expecting a decent 5 star hotel I strongly recommend you to go find somewhere else.
Karl H. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 december 2014
Excellent place to stay

clean, convenient, peaceful
10
excellent
Imam M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 december 2014
good hotel

nice, clean
8
was good
Yoshimi I. Zakelijke reizigers India, 10 december 2014
nice location

clean nice location and resonable price
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome RomeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - EntreeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - GastenkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BadkamerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Balkon/TerrasRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BuffetRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ZwembadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - EntreeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - UitzichtRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - UitzichtRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C06