arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 336 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 336 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Menno K.
Nederland
25 mei 2016
Nice stay
Excellent hotel for city trip

Serene K.
Singapore
23 mei 2016
Nicely decorated hotel
I love the decor of this hotel. Very tasteful and I enjoyed the bathtub very much. Free flow items in mini bar as well. Service staffs are average though. Decent hotel if you want to stay near the train terminal station.

PUI L.
Hong Kong
17 mei 2016
Excellent breakfast
Location is ok, about 8mins walk from Roma Termini, but a bit noicy overnight by the trains... Cozy room, friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was so good, enjoyed it so much

Jaco H.
Zuid-Afrika
11 mei 2016
Lovely views from the restaurant
Had a lovely stay. The room was big and had everything we needed. It is a stunning hotel, just a pitty that it is so close to the train station, the area is not the best.

Ramadan I.
Bulgarije
09 mei 2016
No
No

Lee F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 mei 2016
Nice hotel / rough area
We had never been to Rome before and so didn't know areas too well. It seemed Radisson Blu was in a good location for transport. However, the area can seem a little rough after dark and it didn't feel very safe walking back to the hotel from Termini Metro Station. The hotel itself is what you would expect from a Radisson Blu: modern, clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it for business travelers but tourists might want to stay closer to the amazing historic centre.

budiman E.
Indonesië
07 mei 2016
Staff is terrible
Wl not recommend to stay there again

Paul C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 mei 2016
Go to Hilton
Gym facilities none existent, E15 to use steam room or sauna, hotel rooms facing station are all very noisy. Worst radisson blu ever stayed in

Ajibola A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 mei 2016
Nice hotel, great view & perfect location
I would book this hotel again

jonathan B.
Australië
03 mei 2016
Easy location, nice rooms.
Location is a few hundred meters from the station exit if your dependent on trains. Same for the hop on-hop off bus (which I recommend) if you want to see the tourist sites. The whole city is on the doorstep. Big modern hotel compared to the older Italian style buildings, well set up, pleasant staff. Room service failed to bring my breakfast one morning, I should have said something but I wasn't that hungry anyway so I let it go!