Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,1
op basis van 353 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 353 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Robert S.
Australië
09 juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but very expensive to have a beer near the pool. Also the shower in a curtain in the middle of the room was quite weird. The location was a bit uneasy to be at late at night with all the homelessness.

natalie R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 juli 2016
Na
Na

cheukwai L.
Hong Kong
27 juni 2016
fairly good
room is modern, just too small

Ana S.
Frankrijk
20 juni 2016
not really worth the money if is not for the pool
Starting with the neighbourhood is not very good for families with children, weird people around. We had the worst view for the room, second floor with a trainstation big wall in front of the window. We have been Wake up by all the announcements of the trains arriving since 5 in the morning. Personnel at the reception very very cold, I have not seen this in any 5 stars I have been before. Some positive points: personnel at breakfast really nice, the breakfast is good but not exceptional for the price, the view is very nice. The poool is the main positive point because is very beautiful, but...... really really cold, is not heated and people were barely going inside. Conclusion: is not Worth the money, unless you go there for the pool and have a big discount on the room.

David R.
Verenigde Staten
18 juni 2016
Bad
Not a good hotel. Would not recommend or stay there again.

Hyun C.
Zuid-Korea
10 juni 2016
Terrible Hotel
This is terrible hotel I've stayed. I stayed 3 days for honeymoon. first day, the remote control didnt have, and sind had problem second day, toilet didnt work last day, standing light didnt work so I complaint but eceryday they just said, sometimes it happened, OMG,,, 5 stars hotel said, sometimes it happened??? didnt say sorry at all.... I had really bad time....

Joshua H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juni 2016
Awful
Room has a shower in the middle of it, glass door that doesnt close to bathroom (romantic). No assistance for an early check in. Location of hotel has some dodgy people hanging around it. Doesnt feel safe at night.

ITING P.
Taiwan
03 juni 2016
GREAT LOCATION
setting of room is a bit strange but breakfast is nice.

sunil V.
India
26 mei 2016
Nice stay at Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome
We stayed 2 days in Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome and we enjoyed our stay. It is very close to Termini station but the surroundings are not so great. But the hotel is very nice with pool and other standard hotel facilities. The pool timings can be increased till 9PM as sun set is happening around 9PM during summer time.

Menno K.
Nederland
25 mei 2016
Nice stay
Excellent hotel for city trip