Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Zwembad Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 427

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger


Zeer goed


uit 70 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (70)
Sorteer op:
Andre M. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 oktober 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harrison K. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juli 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anniken C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 23 juli 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harrison K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juli 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 juli 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patricia W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 juni 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdelrahman A. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 29 mei 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Slavisa K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 april 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlijnRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - ZwembadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.