Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Entree Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 427
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 56
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Patricia W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 juni 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 29 mei 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 april 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 april 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 8 april 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. (Echt)paren Denmark, 3 april 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 29 maart 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 januari 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 januari 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 november 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlijnRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - EntreeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - ZwembadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03