arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 308 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 308 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

8,3 Kee T.
Singapore
24 januari 2016
Pleasant Stay, Great Location
Location, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay except for the noise from traffic as my room (windows) was facing the main road.

8,7 Leanne P.
Australië
10 januari 2016
Comfortable hotel in central Delhi
Fast wi-fi, central location, breakfast buffet
Our room was compact but comfortable and had everything we needed. There was only one robe and pair of slippers, even though our booking was for 2 people. The hotel seems to be mainly geared toward solo travellers. The fast, free wi-fi was very impressive. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff service was excellent. I would not recommend upgrading to a balcony room, as it is a bit noisy on that side of the building that faces the road and the smell of exhaust fumes seeps into the room. Overall the hotel was great value for money and I would stay here again.

4,3 asim B.
Verenigde Staten
06 januari 2016
Guests be aware, just because its a Radisson
Location, location, location

6,3 Ruediger R.
Duitsland
05 januari 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
Fair hotel in a great location. However maximum 3 stars.

7,7 BASAB S.
India
29 december 2015
good location and value for money
lcotion, rooms
good one

8,3 Roshan D.
India
21 december 2015
Great Staff and a comfortable stay
Great staff, very alert and concerned that the guests are well taken care off and very courteous. Central location & comfortable bed
It was a great stay, the roadside room is a bit noisy but the room comfort is great and the staff is Super. Would surely stay at this hotel again. Cheers

5 aoi K.
Japan
12 oktober 2015
Good location noly,nothing other benifits.
location,Radisson hotel, restaurant
The room is not clean. It has bad smell also.It will be be better to renovate.

8,7 Jyoti M.
India
03 oktober 2015
A good clean centrally located hotel.
Location, good rooms, good food
It was comfortable

3,7 Stanley S.
India
05 september 2015
PATHETIC SERVICE AND ATTITUDE OF STAFF
I do not recommend this hotel for several reasons. Poor quality staff and unacceptable attitude. The last thing we expected when we were asked not to sit in the waiting area prior to check out as we were waiting for our taxi to come and pick us up. We had 4 rooms booked on this trip. Never again will we stay at the Radisson Blue Marina Hotel, Connaught Place.

6 Edwin U.
Zwitserland
20 augustus 2015
holidays
friendly staff, perfect location, quiet room.
.