Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 310 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 310 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Madelene P. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Pleasant stay
Room was very clean, but quite small. Internet access was good for laptop but not on the handphone. Food was satisfactory. Best thing is the location of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Rezaul C. van Bangladesh
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
good hotel
very good location
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Kee T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Pleasant Stay, Great Location
Location, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay except for the noise from traffic as my room (windows) was facing the main road.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

Leanne P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Comfortable hotel in central Delhi
Fast wi-fi, central location, breakfast buffet
Our room was compact but comfortable and had everything we needed. There was only one robe and pair of slippers, even though our booking was for 2 people. The hotel seems to be mainly geared toward solo travellers. The fast, free wi-fi was very impressive. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff service was excellent. I would not recommend upgrading to a balcony room, as it is a bit noisy on that side of the building that faces the road and the smell of exhaust fumes seeps into the room. Overall the hotel was great value for money and I would stay here again.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016

asim B. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Guests be aware, just because its a Radisson
Location, location, location
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Ruediger R. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Fair hotel in a great location. However maximum 3 stars.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

BASAB S. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
good location and value for money
lcotion, rooms
good one
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Roshan D. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Great Staff and a comfortable stay
Great staff, very alert and concerned that the guests are well taken care off and very courteous. Central location & comfortable bed
It was a great stay, the roadside room is a bit noisy but the room comfort is great and the staff is Super. Would surely stay at this hotel again. Cheers
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

aoi K. van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location noly,nothing other benifits.
location,Radisson hotel, restaurant
The room is not clean. It has bad smell also.It will be be better to renovate.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

Jyoti M. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
A good clean centrally located hotel.
Location, good rooms, good food
It was comfortable
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015