Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Keuken Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Zwembad Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Tuin Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Faciliteiten Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Zwembad Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Zwembad Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Faciliteiten Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa
Gebied: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 261

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 337 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (337)
Sorteer op:
Henderikus E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 april 2013
Uitstekend hotel voor lange Airport transfer.

Dicht bij de luchthaven, goed zwembad en goede restaurants.
9,3
We hadden een overstaptijd van 14 uur op New Delhi. Deze tijd hebben we zeer aangenaam doorgebracht. Eerst een paar uur in het zwembad, daarna gedineerd in het Thaise restaurant en vervolgens nog enkele uren geslapen in heerlijke bedden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Navin T. Zakelijke reizigers India, 2 februari 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7,3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kriangsak S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 21 januari 2016
near airport

Near airport, good breakfast
8
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colin A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 januari 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.

Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
8,3
Fine
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susan A. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 2 januari 2016
A great place to stay!!

location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
2,3
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thasnavis C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 29 december 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.

The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
10
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muthusamy G. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 december 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality

food, food,food
8
overall good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Serena J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 november 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean

Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
8,3
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jasvir S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 17 november 2015
excellent stay.

excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
10
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adam B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 november 2015
Excellent modern hotel

Staff, location, services
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KeukenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - TuinRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FaciliteitenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FaciliteitenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01