of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Zwembad Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Zwembad Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Balzaal Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Keuken
Gebied: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 261
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 303 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (303)
Sorteer op:
Henderikus E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 april 2013
Uitstekend hotel voor lange Airport transfer.

Dicht bij de luchthaven, goed zwembad en goede restaurants.
9,3
We hadden een overstaptijd van 14 uur op New Delhi. Deze tijd hebben we zeer aangenaam doorgebracht. Eerst een paar uur in het zwembad, daarna gedineerd in het Thaise restaurant en vervolgens nog enkele uren geslapen in heerlijke bedden.
Serena J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 februari 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 15 februari 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 februari 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 8 februari 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 februari 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 1 februari 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 januari 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. (Echt)paren Sweden, 27 januari 2015
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.
Gloria M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 20 januari 2015
Had a lovely stayfood

food
4
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel interieurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KeukenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - TuinRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - VergaderruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FitnessruimteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Bar/LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BalzaalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FaciliteitenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - ZwembadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FaciliteitenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - GastenkamerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05