arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Excellent 8,5
op basis van 350 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 350 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

Ajay Y.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 februari 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.

SUMAN S.
India
17 februari 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.

Atul G.
Verenigde Staten
03 februari 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees

navin T.
India
03 februari 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid

Kriangsak S.
Thailand
25 januari 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.

COLIN A.
Singapore
20 januari 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine

Susan A.
Nieuw-Zeeland
04 januari 2016
A great place to stay!!
location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.

Thasnavis J.
India
30 december 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.
The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.

Muthusamy G.
Singapore
28 december 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality
food, food,food
overall good

Serena H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 november 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean
Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.