Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre (Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel)

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Nederland 1057 PH (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Uitzicht Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Uitzicht Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Badkamer Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Badkamer Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Slotervaart Aantal kamers: 446
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 227 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (227)
Sorteer op:
Renilde R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 februari 2015
Basishotel

vriendelijk personeel - koffie en thee op kamer - tram vlakbij - heel goed bed
5,3
Ik vond de kamers krap, niet zo veel plaats, de ramen overal op verdiepen naar de liften, de eetzaal zijn erg vuil (echt vuil). Het was wel een echt goed bed en de skybar is wel echt een aanrader, fijn personeel ook echt waar.
R V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 november 2014
goed hotel

ontbijt afstand centrum
8
Hm H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 juli 2014
Geweldig

Mooie kamer netjes schoon vriendelijk personeel vooral Nora
9,3
Geen probleem
Gerard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 augustus 2013
Prima en grandioos uitzicht vanuit het restaurant.

bereikbaarheid. mooie kamers, parkeerplaats
8,3
Ons verblijf was goed en een fijne uitvalsbasis voor uitstapjes naar de stad. Her restaurant was duur maar het uitzicht vandaar grandioos.
Amit S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 september 2012
Top hotel met vriendelijk personeel

ruime kamers, schoon, netjes, top uitzicht
8
Een groot gebouw met nette, schone kamers die vrij ruim zijn. Dagelijks worden kamers schoongemaakt. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Verder een mooi uitzicht vanuit de kamer en restaurant op de 17e verdieping.
Edwin G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 31 augustus 2012
Super hotel

Ligging, comfort
9,7
Super hotel, goed bereikbaar(aan de ring a10) en toch dicht bij het centrum,mooie strakke kamer van alle gemakken voorzien. Parkeren is wel duur: voor alleen de nacht. Vriendelijk personeel.
Shaun O. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 mei 2015
Not Central

Friendly staff - comfortable rooms -
6
Disappointed with the location which made travel into the centre a chore- breakfast was more like a packed school canteen eventually gave up and walked out - unable to wear calf length shorts in the only bar - no relaxed lounge area - disappointing for the money - I will not be returning.
William L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 mei 2015
worth all the money

fair price. clean. easy to access.
8,3
Its great. Staff is polite and helpful. Room is clean, view is great, although we request room change from 16th to 14th floor because 17th is their bar and very noisy at the night. We are pleased since the staff is helpful. The surrounding is very green and we love it.
Marlei D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 april 2015
Best Customer Service with a Spectacular View

Customer Service, View and Breakfast
10
We stayed in Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel and tried to book an earlier check-in. We were on our honeymoon and not a lot of rooms are available yet. The guy in the reception Giuseppe recommended that we wait a little and he will give us a room with a better view especially since we are on our honeymoon. We placed our luggage at the basement which was no fuss at all and the place was secure. We got on the tram by buying the 48hr ticket to the city from the souvenir shop at no additional cost. The tram is just near the hotel. Arriving from the Schiphol airport is also a hassle-free experience since Ramada provides a free shuttle from the airport. You just have to wait at the right shuttle platform area and the shuttle comes every 40 minutes. Going back to the airport from the hotel is just €5 each. This is handy id you plan to go to Keukenhof Gardens as a shuttle express also is available from the Schiphol airport to the Keukenhof Gardens. Breakfast is divine with a great view of the city. They provide bacon, hard and scrambled eggs, cheeses, salami, ham, salads, cereals, yogurt and you can even cook your own waffle. The location is a bit of a tram ride from the city center but I love it. The surroundings of the Ramada hotel is rather quiet and beautiful as opposed to the city centre's noisy and cramped atmosphere. It's also hard to stay in the city center especially that the place is littered with strip clubs, beer junctions and stores selling marijuana. The rooms are quite spacious with refrigerator, flat iron, coffee maker, hair dryer and TV provided by the hotel. There's also an ice machine available in some of the floors if you want to have a cold drink. WIFI is fast in this hotel. We loved our stay in Ramada. Excellent customer service! 😊
Irene T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 april 2015
MEMORABLE AMSTERDAM

1.Location near city yet surrounded by nature. 2. Gorgeous view of city from room and 17th floor restaurant 3. Easy access to city via tram and airport with free shuttle
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B02