arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 262 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 262 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

7,6 Adam W.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Great Hotel with reasonable price
Very friendly and helpful front desk, location near tram station and easy access to the center town. Room is comfortable and breakfast was just fine. Internet speed sometime good and sometime bad depend on the occupancy of the hotel I supposed, and the only thing to complain is the gym room is below expectation and no swimming pool.

8,4 Chi C.
China
08 juni 2016
Good hotel
Clean and tidy Helpful staff Good location

7,6 Megawati I.
Indonesië
09 mei 2016
Good hotel
Very clean and comfortable

5,2 Richard W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 april 2016
Order of dress for the top bar
On entering the top bar ( 17th Floor ) you weren't allowed to take your jacket into the bar..!! I find this odd and not very friendly.

9,6 warayu P.
Thailand
25 februari 2016
Reasonable price , good service mind and nice room
A bit far from city center station. If you know how to use tram , very easy to go this hotel. just 20-30 minute Tram ticket 1day is 7.5 euro. sell at city center station

8,7 Lim H.
Singapore
16 februari 2016
Highly recommend
Clean and service staff are very prompt and helpful

7,6 TAM W.
Hong Kong
12 februari 2016
a decent stay
you have to take tram 13 for 10 minutes from the hotel to the town. the environment was great and the rooftop bar is good. the hotel room is spacious and the pick up services is great. be aware they send you to the other apollo hotel. overall we love the space here.

8 Wahida A.
Maleisië
03 januari 2016
Good location
Clean
Im happy becoz hotel is clean

7,3 Pranav K.
India
26 december 2015
Good and comfortable
Well connected to city centre by public transport, cleanliness and coziness

8 Nurani B.
Indonesië
08 december 2015
great hotel and great service
they allow you for early check in, clean hotel and great service
I had a very good stay at the Ramada Apollo hotel. I would definitely come again and recommend to others