arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 538 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 538 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

10 JHUBOO M.
Mauritius
18 mei 2016
Excellent
Every was perfect Hotel staff/Cleanliness Location Excellent : shopping centre / Food & Sub way at Door steep .

8,8 ali A.
Australië
09 mei 2016
Fun
Lovely location and nice staffs but need caffee for more enjoying time

6 Chew A.
Singapore
06 mei 2016
Location is the only thing going for this hotel
The room was generally clean and all amenities worked like they should. With a queen-sized bed, and 2 large single-seater sofas, it became too tight to even negotiate around the space. So, perhaps a look into furniture types and arrangements should suffice. Breakfast items need a whole lot of improvements. More or less the same fare every day. Gets a tad boring. Especially after a prolonged stay at the same hotel. Gym was small, and the equipment rather inadequate. Needs modernizing really quick. The one good thing was it's close proximity to the metro station (Salah Al Din), and to 2 malls. Access to eateries outside was also a plus.

8 VAMSI L.
India
01 mei 2016
Value for money
The hotel was excellent in cleanliness, staff, and Value for money

9,2 Shamil J.
Sri Lanka
13 april 2016
Good stay
This hotel is located right in front of the Sala Al Din metro station. Since the hotel is a bit far from the city you can use the metro to move around. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was clean. This hotel is surrounded by many discount stores that sells souvenirs for a lesser price when compared with what's found in the old souque.

9,2 kamran B.
Pakistan
30 maart 2016
Value for money
Nice location , good rooms .... Great value for money ... Must stay

10 meshary A.
Saoedi-Arabië
17 maart 2016
حلو
النظافه ووسع الغرف

10 meshary A.
Saoedi-Arabië
17 maart 2016
حلو
النظافه ووسع الغرف

8 Regina A.
Nieuw-Zeeland
02 maart 2016
The Hideaway
A place where you can sleep off your stress and headaches of work and just remain relax and distressed. Enjoy the friendly staff and shopping venues closeby.

4 Fang- C.
Taiwan
02 maart 2016
Discrimination towards Asian tourists
Good location
Discrimination towards Asians ! I checked out at 8:20 am and left my luggage to the doorman; however, when I came pick up my luggage at 2:20pm , the receptionist came to me and asked me to pay for mini bar. I didn't even have the card to open the door, since I checked out in the early morning and didn't use the mini bar( clarifying on the spot). They misunderstood the room no. , but they didn't allow us to leave. They even didn't apologize in the end! If you want to get bullied by a hotel, you should definitely go to ramada deira! A waste of money and time!