Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Deira Hotel

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 173
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (475)
Sorteer op:
Richel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juni 2014
Uitstekend verblijf en uitleg over activiteiten.

Vriendelijk personeel, de maaltijden waren uitstekend, geen opdringerige verkooppraatjes om in het hotel een excursie te boeken.
7,7
We hebben er een week gelogeerd en naar tevredenheid. Op enkele looppassen is een metrostation. Het personeel helpt met alles.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoda N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 juli 2015
bad room service . sope never change for 5 day's.

location / recption / breakfast .
6,7
fair....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Azmathulla S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 19 juli 2015
u can make better by offiring more services

staff on receiption and housekeeping
5
Nice and comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lorlyn O. Groepen Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Great rooms

The rooms are excellent,staff are friendly and very welcoming.great location very near the metro.
9
I woul definitely recommend it with friends and no doubt i will stay in this hotel again.excellent and relaxing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 juli 2015
good location

location, clean, bed
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhanna A. (Echt)paren Belarus, 3 juli 2015
Very good

Location, room
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jigar I. (Echt)paren India, 22 juni 2015
An perfect stay...

Comfortable, Great Location & Value for money.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Habib A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 21 juni 2015
My stay at Ramada

Location, food and staff
8,3
Relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manaf A. (Echt)paren Oman, 18 juni 2015
Need to improve

Location - restaurant - staff
6
I'm frequent in staying in ramada hotel. I had two VERY BAD experience with them, on my first stay they spoiled my new born baby's clothes and we had to buy new clothes for them. On the second stay. They refused to take the laundry and give us an excuse rhat the clothes were in mixed colors and they did not know how to deal with it. The bathroom was smelly, despite we informed them at the time of booking that we are couple and celebrating our anniversary .... What did they do! The put small basket of fruit on the table ONLY .. Everytime we stay more than 5 days with them. But still they don't care.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irshad H. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 15 juni 2015
Excellent

Excellent rooms, great location, friendly staff
9,3
I frequently travel to Dubai and stayed in many hotels, but this one is real value for money. Clean and well maintained rooms. Great for families - there is no night club, hence no noise in the night as well as only decent guests stay in this hotel. Convenient location to the Malls, metro and taxi, masjid etc.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Deira Hotel DubaiRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - BalzaalRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Business Center Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - BadkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07