arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 543 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 543 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Jaafar N.
Bahrein
02 juni 2016
Great hotel and helpful staff
I will come again if i visit shargah

Maher M.
Oman
01 juni 2016
Not that clean
I really surprised when i saw dirty toilet and very bad smell in the room. My wife has vomiting because of the bad smell.

Hassan K.
Canada
26 mei 2016
Generally good staff, but check in was delayed for 20 mins for no obvious reasons
The reception staff took the passport, confirm my reservation and requested us to wait in the lounge. Welcome drink was served , after 10 mins I reminded them and got busy with the new arriving guests. It took more than 20 mins. and then they attended us. The breakfast was good and restaurant staff was smart and attentive. Location is very good , SALAUDIN metro station is just 2 mins walk. Reef Mall is just across the road. Plenty of restaurants around the hotel to choose.

abbas A.
Bahrein
26 mei 2016
Good
The room is not bad

JHUBOO M.
Mauritius
18 mei 2016
Excellent
Every was perfect Hotel staff/Cleanliness Location Excellent : shopping centre / Food & Sub way at Door steep .

ali A.
Australië
09 mei 2016
Fun
Lovely location and nice staffs but need caffee for more enjoying time

Chew A.
Singapore
06 mei 2016
Location is the only thing going for this hotel
The room was generally clean and all amenities worked like they should. With a queen-sized bed, and 2 large single-seater sofas, it became too tight to even negotiate around the space. So, perhaps a look into furniture types and arrangements should suffice. Breakfast items need a whole lot of improvements. More or less the same fare every day. Gets a tad boring. Especially after a prolonged stay at the same hotel. Gym was small, and the equipment rather inadequate. Needs modernizing really quick. The one good thing was it's close proximity to the metro station (Salah Al Din), and to 2 malls. Access to eateries outside was also a plus.

VAMSI L.
India
01 mei 2016
Value for money
The hotel was excellent in cleanliness, staff, and Value for money

Shamil J.
Sri Lanka
13 april 2016
Good stay
This hotel is located right in front of the Sala Al Din metro station. Since the hotel is a bit far from the city you can use the metro to move around. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was clean. This hotel is surrounded by many discount stores that sells souvenirs for a lesser price when compared with what's found in the old souque.

kamran B.
Pakistan
30 maart 2016
Value for money
Nice location , good rooms .... Great value for money ... Must stay