of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Deira Hotel

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Business Center Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 173
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 354 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (354)
Sorteer op:
Richel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juni 2014
Uitstekend verblijf en uitleg over activiteiten.

Vriendelijk personeel, de maaltijden waren uitstekend, geen opdringerige verkooppraatjes om in het hotel een excursie te boeken.
7,7
We hebben er een week gelogeerd en naar tevredenheid. Op enkele looppassen is een metrostation. Het personeel helpt met alles.
Junting L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 21 november 2014
Good location , easy transportation.

Service
8,3
Arthur R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 november 2014
average stay

location, cleanliness, location
7
Ramada Deira is very near Metro station, Reef mall across hotel. Airport accessible by Metro station ( Salah Al din ). Old hotel , not a 4 star hotel, maybe a 3 star or less....
Harpreet J. (Echt)paren India, 2 november 2014
experience ramada diera
3,3
never again this hotel !!!
Zulfikarali N. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 21 oktober 2014
Very satisfied

The rooms, the staff - especially Chona at front desk and Stephen went out of their way to assist and ensure my stay was comfortable!
8,3
Prakash N. (Echt)paren India, 5 oktober 2014
Holiday stay

location, good staff response,
6,7
stay was jusk ok, location was good, staff was very courtieus and responsive, Rooms bit congested , breakfast was just ok, parking is bit difficult, no parking facility in the front. no seroius issuues
Zelma D. (Echt)paren India, 4 oktober 2014
Value for Money and Good location

Location, Room Comfort, Breakfast Included
8
Enjoyed the stay, Check In was slow, we booked tow rooms, got one at 3:00 pm while the other at 4:00 pm only . Good Location and convenient with Reef Mall on the opposite side of the road.
Simon H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 oktober 2014
Pleasent Stay

Convenient location for local shopping mall, underground train station, resturants and airport. Nice htel staff.
8
Apart from the bath-tub slow drainage problem, everything was fine.
Yudish R. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 28 september 2014
Ramada survey

Loaction-Price-Comfort
9,3
Perfect
Ghassan P. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 27 september 2014
Raceced front desk day manager

Location
8
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I was planing to stay in this Hotel again, as the hotel does not have a business meeting facility the only option is to meet my clients in the room to discuss business, one of my meetings was with a couple of professors (the wife was black) I was told by the Egyptian front desk day manager that it's ok to have visitors in the room but not coloured one, I was shocked by his comment , totally unprofessional and Racesed This is a serious issue hotel mangment needs to know about this, Apart from that everything about this Hotel is fine. I will not be staying there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Deira Hotel DubaiRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptieRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptieRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Business Center Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - BalzaalRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01