of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Deira Hotel

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Business Center Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 173
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 313 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (313)
Sorteer op:
Richel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juni 2014
Uitstekend verblijf en uitleg over activiteiten.

Vriendelijk personeel, de maaltijden waren uitstekend, geen opdringerige verkooppraatjes om in het hotel een excursie te boeken.
7,7
We hebben er een week gelogeerd en naar tevredenheid. Op enkele looppassen is een metrostation. Het personeel helpt met alles.
Fayyaz A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Pakistan, 5 augustus 2014
Nice hotel at good location

Cooperative staff, parking availability, and location
9
Good. Need to improve in breakfast menu.
Mohamed M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 30 juli 2014
nice hotel ,good staff, nice location,

very good location,nice breakfast , nice gym and swimming pool
8,3
Very nice, room need pest control. Good staff rapid response to any complaints. Parking is very small.
Jemimon M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 30 juli 2014
Good hotel

Overall extremely satisfied with overall experience.
8
Good hotel,Overall extremely satisfied with overall experience.
Ammad M. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 29 juli 2014
Pleasant stay

It was really a pleasant stay over there. I stayed there with my wife for 3 days and metro station is just beside the hotel which was one of the plus point I booked this hotel.
9,3
Yanwei Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 18 juli 2014
i had surprisingly good stay in here.

value for money, clean room, nice location
9
i had great stay in here. room is 4 star, friendly people, great food, easy access to lately openned stores.
Ahmed A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 juli 2014
Good

Location clean
8,7
Very good
Malaipan M. Groepen Malaysia, 6 juli 2014
We enjoyed the stay though it was very hot.

1. Tall bulidings 2. Arabian culture. 3. Night lights
7,7
It was good. The room was very comfortable. Very near to Metro though I didn't have chance to use.
Abdullah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 6 juli 2014
Nice and comfortable

Respect, clean and quite
7
My stay at Ramada hotel was enjoyable, quite and nice.
Isaac Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 juli 2014
fruitful and rewarding for work

Staff, Service and access to transportation, near the Salah Al Din Mrt Station
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Deira Hotel DubaiRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptieRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptieRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Business Center Ramada Deira Hotel Dubai - BalzaalRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Deira Hotel Dubai - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06