arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 899 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 899 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

10 mohmd A.
Saoedi-Arabië
29 mei 2016
good
good and save

8,4 soh H.
Singapore
17 mei 2016
Good location
Many cafe, restaurants , 1 supermarket, Starbucks reachable within walking distance. Best view of the famous fountain. 5-7 min walk to the Dubai mall. Living room is spacious , kitchen is useful for small cook ( oven fridge dish washer and utensils is available , bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly and hotel smell goods.

8,8 mohammed A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
06 april 2016
Nice journey
Good location and beautiful overlooking to dubai fountains

8 Mona J.
Bahrein
06 april 2016
Great Location
Location 👍 Hotel lobby and corridors smelled like food. Room had left over food from previous guest under the living room table. Mirror in the bathroom had spots.

10 Stewart T.
Verenigde Staten
03 april 2016
Great Location
This hotel is located is the perfect area of downtown Dubai. Right next door to the mall, the fountains, and several eateries.

8,4 brian M.
Filipijnen
31 maart 2016
Great location and value
Within the burj khalifa and dubai mall vicinity. Great value for money.

9,3 Kamel A.
Saoedi-Arabië
27 maart 2016
Good staff,location .cleaning
Location
Perfect

10 WARAWAN W.
Australië
22 maart 2016
Perfect View, Great Location, Clean Room
The hotel is in the perfect location for my mum and I as it is in the safe area and close to everything. And I have to say that the price is reasonable and it is worth every cent. We booked the room with Burj Khalifa and Fountain view. We loved it! And we would recommend that you must book this room! We loved how we just sit in the room at night having dinner and watching the dancing fountain, no fuss and no crowds. We are also happy with everything else. It's in walking distance to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Big Bus station, and Souk Al Bahar. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. We really enjoyed our stay here in Ramada Downtown.

7,6 James K.
Maleisië
08 maart 2016
All good except it disappointed me.
All staffs are friendly hotel is clean rooms are amazingly big, unfortunately they are did not pay attention to detail like both showers in the shower room are not spraying properly and the shower at the bath tab is not working. Cupboard door cannot close tight and the light from inside are on all the time.

8 Cyrus V.
India
08 maart 2016
Pleasant stay
Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were large and had all the required conveniences