Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel

Site No 2. Sector 44, Gurgaon, New Delhi, India 122003

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 74 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (74)
Sorteer op:
Gulshadab S. Individuele reizigers India, 12 april 2016
Very disappointing.
2,7
I made reservation at agora.com and when reached at hotel ramada they told me they don't have any information about my booking and hotel is full. After even showing confirmation and email of reservation details they just didn't bother to help me.. I said I already paid so they said contact agora for refund.. Me traveling alone and not having active phone number and no internet was big problem to contact company on phone.. After when I called my friend he showed up and scolded them then they gave me key.. No body came for cleaning next day after calling many times no tea it water ... And so may other things.. I had to booked another hotel later on.. Total unfriendly and unprofessional.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pushpita K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 januari 2016
Comfortable and satisfying

Locational convenience particularly with reference to Fortis Gurgaon. Fooding. Cleanliness and comfort.
9
A comfortable and satisfying stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Surendar K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 november 2015
my stay

good and help[ful staff,clean room,good food
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pushpita K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 1 oktober 2015
Comfortable stay

location, comfort and food
9,3
very good and comfortable stay for the family and the kid
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Girish B. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 april 2015
Good Place to stay

Staff is very responsive, place is lively, amenities in room are nice
8
Stay was pleasant, pillows can be better, they are too soft and sink in. they need to be firm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sunil G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 6 maart 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Stay, cooperation & politeness
8,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lisa F. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 februari 2015
Very bad staff service
5
Was Very bad stay .no good staff at reception as well as in kitchen My wife wanted leave immediately that hotel due to their bad and rude service.but could not otherwise hard to find immediately place in near big Delhi.staff at gurgaon very bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sagar M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 8 november 2014
It was an ok hotel

Location, food and building.
6
Did not stay indoors much
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doo Y. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 18 september 2014
close to work & nightlife

near, comfortable, kind
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gulzari B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 29 april 2014
Very welcoming and warm reception

Willingness of the staff to assist, clean rooms, and friendly service
8
For the two nights the bed was very comfortable as if I was in my own bed. Room service was quick and professional. The staff made me feel welcome at all times. I would live to return to Ramada for the price I paid during the short stay. It is slightly out of the city centre but it is nice to be in a quiet area rather than a noisy one.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Ramada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - SpaRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - FitnessruimteRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Balkon/TerrasRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimteRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungeRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungeRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - LobbyRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - FitnessruimteRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungeRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimteRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - FitnessruimteRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Business Center Ramada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimteRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - SpaRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungeRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - LobbyRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - ReceptieRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - EntreeRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - LobbyRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféRamada Gurgaon Central - A Wyndham Group Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01