of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Gastenkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Gastenkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Badkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Badkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Fitnessruimte RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Entree RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Entree RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Receptie RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 337
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 86 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (86)
Sorteer op:
Lee S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 augustus 2014
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. (Echt)paren Ireland, 6 augustus 2014
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8,7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 31 juli 2014
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7,7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 juli 2014
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9,3
Matthew C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 juli 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juni 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 11 juni 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 6 juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 mei 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. (Echt)paren Brazil, 23 april 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlijnRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - FitnessruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - EntreeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - EntreeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - ReceptieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - VergaderruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BalzaalRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C06