Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 173 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (173)
Sorteer op:
Jan Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2015
Prima verblijf gehad

Ligging, hygiëne, vriendelijkheid personeel
9
Prima verblijf gehad. Aan te bevelen hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michaela E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 december 2014
Prima

Schoon, ruim, wifi
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui Y. Groepen Malaysia, 22 januari 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leen D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 24 december 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timothy B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 december 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 december 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 november 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wan H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 oktober 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Subhasis G. Individuele reizigers India, 18 oktober 2015
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8,3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patricia M. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 september 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6,3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - ReceptieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Bar/LoungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - VergaderruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - VergaderruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - VergaderruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - VergaderruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - VergaderruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01