of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Gastenkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Gastenkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Badkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Badkamer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Fitnessruimte RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Entree RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Entree RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Receptie RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Lobby
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 337
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Sorteer op:
Matthew C. Groepen Australia, 2 juli 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Groepen Australia, 29 juni 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Groepen Australia, 11 juni 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 6 juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 mei 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. (Echt)paren Brazil, 23 april 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 februari 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Individuele reizigers Israel, 30 januari 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 januari 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 17 december 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlijnRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel exterieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - FitnessruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - EntreeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - EntreeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - ReceptieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Hotel interieurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - GastenkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BadkamerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - VergaderruimteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - BalzaalRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlijn - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B02